You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 24th and Tomorrow 25th January 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First Lid report
Time: 6:36 am
Date: 24/1/2022
Location: Uyo, Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria

IMG_20220124_063420_9.jpg

Good morning dear members of steem-alive community. I am happy to make my first Lid report for the day and year.
Hope you all had a good night rest. My night was short due to my baby's disturbance. Frequently waking up to suck breast. Aside from that my night was pleasant.

After making this report, I will go straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for my kids. When am done with the preparation, I will drop her at school.
I will be washing clothes today, clean up the house and if time permits, visit a friend before going back to pick my daughter from school.
I will also cook for the family as well.

See you all in my next report

Reported by
@udyliciouz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love babies but the only aspect I dislike is crying in the night.
The most "sweetest" thing is once it's morning, they sleep soundly as if they didn't disturb in the night.
Kindly include me in the breakfast so I can help you with the laundry. 😆
Nice having you back here fellow LID reporter @udylicious

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahaha, I laugh you in Chinese. You can't escape the night baby duty oooo. In fact there are some night you won't close your eyes. You will have to stay awake and watch them, especially when they are sick. To be a mother is not an easy job.
The food is ready please come over and eat. And help me with the laundry.
Thanks for stopping by.

 3 years ago 

God bless all the mothers.
On my way 🏃🏃🏃

 3 years ago 

Waooo.
Good morning my fellow reporter, glad we are all doing well this lovely morning. Please for the food preparation, make for extra 3 person's because I and @patience90 and our boss may likely visit your kitchen to inspect the food 😂😂😂😂😂.

Thanks for your cooperation, you are so wonderful..
Do have a nice day.

@udyliciouz

 3 years ago 

😆😆😆

 3 years ago 

Thank breakfast was ready since, please you people should come and join

 3 years ago 

On our way .. 👀👀👀⛷️⛷️⛷️⛷️ thanks alot..

 3 years ago 

@udyliciouz, sorry for the baby's disturbance. Wait ooo, a boy or girl? I well know that boys sucks breast frequently than girls. As for your plans for the day, please keep on updating us.

 3 years ago 

My dear it's a girl, but she can suck for Africa. She doesn't suck like that during the day but at night. She will burn night and suck.
Thank you for stopping by

 3 years ago 

@udyliciouz, ok, that's the reason. If its a boy, he will suck both morning and night. With that in mind, always have some rest during the day.

Babies are precious gift but I salute mothers who has the large heart to care for them. Mothers are too much.

May you enjoy the reward of your service. Have a beautiful and lovely day.

Fine face how are you beautiful? I'll like to eat your family food

 3 years ago 

Am fine ma'am. Thanks for stopping by

 3 years ago 

Akwa Ibom ayaya o. Ufan, emesiere o. I miss Uyo. Mbok take care of yourself and our baby oo. Sending lots of love to her.

Being a mother required a super woman! Don't worry you will soon pass that stage -breastfeeding. The joy of having baby outweighs whatever stress associated with it. How did you day go? Where you able to first the friend?

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for going through my report. There is joy in motherhood even with the stress. I enjoy having them. There are my bundle of joy. I couldn't visit a y friend oooo. No time for that. Thank alot. Do have a pleasant night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72