My diary game|| how I spend my today|| 100pc to @steemalive (all4one) by @udyliciouz

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220107_195353156.jpg

Good evening everyone in steemalive community. It is my pleasure to write once again in this community.
Today I'll be talking about how I spend my day.
Today was a very busy day for me because I spent my day preparing for school resumption.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Morning

When I woke up in the morning around 5 a.m. I talkes to my heavenly father and after that I move straight to the bathroom to wash some dirty clothes I had soaked last night. I had a lot of clothes to wash so I had to start with it before doing any other thing. Some of the clothes I soakes them so that it will be easier for my to wash. They include my kids clothes while some where my own and my husband own.
I finish washing the clothes by 7:00 a.m.

After washing the clothes, the next thing I did was to sweep and mop the whole house.

IMG_20210801_071816_0.jpg

While I was still mopping the floor, my daughters woke up and I noticed that they will hungry, so I had to quickly prepare breakfast for them. I gave them mixed cereals but my older child refuseto eating requesting for tea first. Hmmm! Children can be so funny, she didn't want me to skip her tea, so I make tea for her and feed my baby the mixed cereals. After feeding them I went back to continue mopping.

IMG_20220106_083250_3.jpg

I finished mopping the house by 9:30 a.m. and I was so hungry and tired too. I also make tea for myself and drink with bread. Since I was so tired i had to rest a bit before doing other things.

After resting I took my bath and also bathe my children.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Afternoon

After taking a few minutes of break, I dress up to the the saloon to make my hair.
I spent over two hours in the saloon, washing and weaving my hair.
When I finish in the saloon, it was around 3:30 pm.
I went to a nearby market and get food stuff to cook this evening.

photostudio_1641335488370.png

Things are so expensive in the market these days.
I spent over an hour in the market going round to see if I will see where things are a bit cheaper. I was fortunate to locate some of them cheaper while some were still on the high side.
When I came back home I was so tired to cook soup I wanted to cook, so I changed my mind.
I later cook jellof rice which was so easy to cook.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Evening

In the evening, I plait my daughter's her since the school is resuming on Monday.

IMG_20210826_165501_6.jpg

Making her hair is so challenging as she will not steady for me to plait the hair at once. She will be moving up and down. And at a point she will not want to stay again. But I managed her and make her hair.
Wow! I really needed to rest, at this point my waist was aching me and I was having back ache too.

I lay down flat on the bare floor so as to gain some strength.

By 6:30 p.m. I fed my children and give them their evening bath.

Though at the moment of writing this post they are not sleeping. They are awake distracting me.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Conclusion

Today was a very busy day for me as a mother with little children that cannot help out with house chores.
But I thank God everything went as planned and my day was accomplished. I finish the rest tommorow Saturday by God's grace.

Thank you for taking time to go through my diary.
I love you all.
Remain blessed and stay safe!

Special regards

@steemalive
@focusnow

Written by me @udyliciouz

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65