#club5050|| my dairy game, how how spent my yesterday|| by @udyliciouz 10pc to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211228_181024_4.jpg

Good day everyone in steemalive community. How are you all doing?
I hope you all had a great day. As for me we are doing fine and we thank God for been alive and kicking.

Today I will be writing about how I spent my Wednesday 29/12/2021.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Morning

When I woke up in the morning around 5:30 am, I said a brief personal prayer and immediately I finish with the prayer, I discovered that my two kids were awake and kicking too, so we took the picture above.

I breastfeed the baby and when I finish with her I move straight to the kitchen, sweep and wash few dishes that were used the previous night.

When I was done with that, my older child came into the kitchen and demanded for tea, so I prepared tea for her.

IMG_20211126_074557_0.jpg

IMG_20211123_073404_2.jpg

And I move on to prepare breakfast for the family, I prepared indomie noodles garnish with vegetable and boiled egg.

When we were done eating, I bathe my children, force them to sleep and go to my garden to water my vegetables.
When I was through in the garden, I took my bath and rested a bit.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Afternoon

Around 12:10pm I brought out some of my kids dirty clothes and wash, the clothes wasn't much since I have been washing everyday.

IMG_20211227_075045_7.jpg

When I finish washing thier clothes, I went to the market to get food stuff and on arriving at the market, I noticed that the price of things have really increase tremendously. At that point I made some adjustments and buy the ones I could and forget about the ones that was not affordable.

When I came back from the market, I quickly prepare lunch for the family and also get ready for our Christian meeting.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Evening

By this time I was set for the meeting including my children. My Husband also came back early from work so as to attend the meetings.
The meeting was scheduled to hold by 5pm through zoom cloud meeting.

It was an interesting meeting and I received alot of spiritual encouragement, especially on how to raise our children in this last days. I learn a lot from the meeting. And I promise to put into practice what I learned from the meeting

The meeting ended by 6:45 pm with closing song and prayer.

Immediately after the meeting, I went to a grocery store to buy my daughter's milk so that she can use it for dinner.

IMG_20211229_193653_2.jpg

When I came back from the store, I prepare mixed cereals for them, feed, bathe them and also make them go to bed.
Wow! My day was getting to an end. When I was done taking care of my kids, I took my bath and also went to bed as I was very tired.

That was how I spent my yesterday.

I appreciate everyone, who will find time to read my dairy.

Written by me @udyliciouz

Sort:  

Being a wife and a mother is not an easy task, may God keep strengthening you, and you shall reap the reward of your good works.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind commendation. I really appreciate

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36