My diary game|| how I spend my yesterday|| 100pc to @steemalive (all4one) by @udyliciouz

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220113_164059326.png

Good Afternoon everyone in steemalive community. It is my pleasure to write again in this community.
Today I am writing about how I spend my yesterday.
Yesterday was a very busy day for me because I had alot of things to do.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Morning

When I woke up in the morning around 5 a.m. I pray to my heavenly father and join my family for morning worship. After that I move straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for my kids.

IMG_20220106_083250_3~2.jpg

I made tea my older child and pap for my baby. I feed the baby while cooking white rice that I will give my daughter to take to school for lunch.
When I was done cooking, I pack them in her lunch box, bathe and dress her up, then take her to school.

After returning from school, I can't and bathe my baby dress her up and breastfeed her to till she slept.

When I noticed that the baby was asleep, I took her to bed and then move on to do other things. I washed few dishes I had in the sink, eat my breakfast and took a little break.
While resting, I login to steemit and make comments on people's post and also reply to comment on my post.
After resting for a while I noticed it was already noon.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Afternoon

Around 12:10pm I started washing clothes.
I had some beddings to wash with my kids clothes.

IMG_20220113_154334_6.jpg

It took me about 1:30 mini to finish washing the clothes. After that I feed my baby and was set to go and pick he sister from school.
When I came gone after picking her from school, I bathe both of them and feed them. I want to sleep but they didn't. Not quite long @emacoz phone to remind me that I as supposed to come over to his shop to guide him on how to post on steemit.
so went to his shop with the kids and guided in on how to make post and the different communities we have and what to post on them.
He learnt alot and promise he is going to make a post when he get home.
It was almost 5pm when I finished with him, so I left his shop to my house.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Evening

In the evening, I cooked jellof rice for the family, I tried feeding my kids the rice but they refused. So I went out with them around 8pm to go get milk so that I can put in the pap for them. They prefer pap to adult food and that is the only food they eat to thier satisfaction especially the baby.

When I return, I made their food for them, feed and bathe them.

IMG_20211127_201427_5~2.jpg

And i was give this for the evening

Made them go to bed.
I was so tired, I wanted to write a post but I couldn't, so I slept off.

That was how I spent my yesterday.

Thank you for taking time to go through my diary.
I love you all.
Remain blessed and stay safe!

Special regards

@steemalive
@focusnow

Written by me @udyliciouz

Sort:  

You really had a nice and wonderful day.....but I will like to come and take my own food.

 3 years ago 

You are free to come over . 😀

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64