You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE SESSION FOR THE PROGRESS OF STEEMIT IN ABA CITY||8 STEEM POOL from @samuel20||MAIDEN EDITION||SUNDAY 9TH MAY,2021||

in SteemAlive3 years ago
  • How would I introduce Steemit to my friends: Steemit has actually helped me in so many ways. It has kept me busy, it has been medium for me to earn money, and I have enjoyed the Steemit platform at large. Whenever I introduce Steemit to someone, I always tell them that it's an easy way to make money. Money is something that would attract almost anyone to the platform. As they get to join the platform, they would begin to like more about it than just the money. I'm speaking from experience because I joined Steemit because of the money but right now I have grown to love the whole Steemit community for so much more.

I also know some people who like writing and blogging. If I show them that they could easily monetize their contents, I'm sure they would be more than happy to join.

  • How many of your friends do you intend to tell about Steemit?: I intend to bring as many people to Steemit. The few people I have invited have grown to love it. It is a community after all and it is every member's duty to ensure that the community grows.

  • Tell us the ways you intend to promote Steemit this week(example via Facebook, WhatsApp etc).: I keep telling people about Steemit, not pressuring them to join so they wouldn't think it is a scam. I have so many WhatsApp contacts because I have advertised for certain cooperations. This week, I would invite people to Steemit by sharing my experience an telling them about the platform. I would also exhibit the Community poster on my WhatsApp status, which I do on a regular basis.

Feel free to give replies to my comments. I'm looking forward to an active discussion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow @uchescrib I love your passion on this session.I hope to see more of your friends join Steemit soonest.

Thank you for using Steemit poster on your WhatsApp profile.

This community is my pride

Advert through WhatsApp status of Facebook posts or status are the most effective.
Thanks for your contribution

Thanks for reading

Amazingly beautiful....@ uchescrib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45