@uche4god Presents my top 10 personal brands let's see your first choice products services 40 steem contest prize 100 powered upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

GREETINGS: Good day everyone, am happy and so exited to be part of this wonderful contest. Great thanks to the organisers of this contest.

IMG_20210523_115407.jpg

01 SOAP (DUDU OSUN):
HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I started using DUDU OSUN in 2019. It was a friend that recommended the soap to me because I have pimples. Since I start using it, It drastically reduced.
WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I normally buys dudu osun from the market.
WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: Since I started using it, I normally buys in pack or roll. A pack contains 6 tablet. I usually get the price at 4.5 steem.
WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this product because:

  1. It has fresh fragrance
  2. It has pure and natural ingredients.
  3. It is suitable for all skin types

IMG_20210523_115335.jpg

  1. CREAM: Pears pure, mild and gentle moisturizing cream:
    HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I have been using this cream with my children for more than 6 years now.
    WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I always buy it from the market.
    WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: Depending on the size, It cost 2 steem to get the one am using .
    WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this cream because
  2. It helps to keep delicate skin soft, smooth and healthy
  3. It is also gentle for children

IMG_20210523_115437.jpg

03 PERFUME: Malezia Vip perfume.
HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I Have used this perfume for 2 years now. It was my cousin that gave it to me the first time I used it. since then I have been using it.
WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I usually buys from the supermarket within my area.
WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: it cost me 5 steem to get one.
WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this brand of perfume because

  1. The fragrance can last for a longer time.
  2. It is not too costly.

IMG_20210523_115741.jpg

04: TOOTHPASTE: MACLEAN HERBAL.
HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I have used it for 6 in years now. My entire family loves it.
WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I usually buy maclean herbal from the market.
WHAT DOES IT COST IN STEEM: To get one from the market cost only 1.1 steem.
WHY DO YOU CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this product because

  1. It has active fluoride that strengthened teeth.
  2. It contains a unique blend of natural herbs that delivers that herbal freshness during and after use.

Screenshot_20210523_115937.jpg

05 SOFT DRINK: SPRITE.
HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I started using it from my childhood. It's my favorite drink. It has become my brand that I hardly take other brand.
WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I buy from anywhere, either shops around me, market, bus stop.
WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: A plastic bottle of sprite cost 0.500 steem to get one.
WHY DO YOU CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this product because

  1. I love the taste
  2. Its my favorite drink
  3. It gives me strength whenever I take it.

Screenshot_20210523_115923.jpg

06: DISINFECTANT ( Dettol):
HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I have been using Dettol since my childhood.
WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I normallybuys from the market .
WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: It cost 3 steem to get the medium one.
WHY DO YOU CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this product because

  1. It provides maximum protection from germs
  2. It kills germs
  3. It provides protection against harmful bacteria that causes infection.

IMG_20210521_175907.jpg

07.TELECOM NETWORK ( GLO):
HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I have used this network for 13 years now.
WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I bought and registered it in Glo office.
WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: To get and register a glo line cost 1 steem.
WHY DO YOU CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this network because

  1. The network is strong
  2. They normally gives bonus whenever I recharge 3. They also gives data bonus

Screenshot_20210523_115954.jpg

08: CABLE TV (GO TV):
HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I have used Go tv for 5 years now.
WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I bought from Go Tv shop.
WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: It can cost about 32 steem to buy a decorder. Then for monthly subscription, it can cost from 3.5 to 10 steem to subscribe depending on the channels you want.
WHY DO YOU CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose it because

  1. It contains all my favorite channels
  2. You can recharge based on the amount you can afford

Screenshot_20210523_120032.jpg

09 FAST FOOD/ RESTAURANT: CHOICE KITCHEN: HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I started using it last year. They relocated and they are now opposite our office and that is what prompted to patronize them . WHAT IS THE COST ON STEEM: A good quality food from choice kitchen cost 3.5 steem.
WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this restaurant because

  1. Their environment is clean.
  2. They sell quality food. Infact their Onubu soup is superb.

Screenshot_20210523_120045.jpg

10: BANK (GUARANTEE TRUST BANK):
HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I Started using this bank since 2007. Opening an account at GTB bank is very easy.
WHY I CHOOSE THIS BANK: It is my number 1 bank. I choose it because

  1. They deliver quick services
  2. It has an easy banking system both mobile and
    internet banking
  3. They usually attend to their customers fast
    Thank you all for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48