"MY TOP 10 PERSONAL BRAND" BY @uche4godsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone in the house. Am glad to participate in this contest "My top 10 personal brands".

Screenshot_20210605_155040.jpg

TV PROGRAM/CHANNEL:

My favorite TV program is CHANNEL NEWS and also CHANNEL TV is my best channel.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USE IT:
I started listening to channel news 4 years ago ie in 2017.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT OR GO TO USE IT:
I Bought the decoder from Go tv shop and have been using it in my house.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
To subscribe will take you about 8 steem to get the channels you want.

WHY I CHOOSE CHANNEL TV:

  1. They give updates on news and what is happening around the country.
  2. They usually gives educative and inspirational program.

Screenshot_20210605_155014.jpg

TRANSPORT COMPANY:

My transport company is Eastern Mass Transit. It has many branches here in the east.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used it for 20years now.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT OR GO TO USE IT:
I always use it whenever am travelling to Nnewi or Enugu.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM.
Depending on the area you are going but from Awka to Nnewi cost only 1 steem.

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT:
I choose this this transport company because

  1. Their price are affordable
  2. They have experience drivers and they drive with care

IMG_20210605_151309.jpg

BOOK/MAGAZINE:

My favorite book is The students companion to Good English by Fodeh Baldeh.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I bought this book 15 years ago but anytime I read it, I will still learn one or two things concerning english language.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I bought it from the bookshop.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: It cost about 6 steem to get one now.

WHY I CHOOSE THE PRODUCT:

  1. I choose this book because it points out some common errors we make in english.
  2. It is simple and easy to understand .

Screenshot_20210605_155104.jpg

PHONE BRAND:

My phone brand is VIVO. AM using Vivo y12s. That's the phone am using now.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT: I have used it for a year now.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT:
I bought it from GLACEO communication limited.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
It cost 171 steem to get this one am using

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this product because

  1. The battery and processor are high.
  2. It has fingerprint that secures your phone from unnecessary access.

Screenshot_20210605_152641.jpg

BOTTLED WATER:

My favorite brand of bottled water is Eva water. Its very good and well treated.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used it for more than 10 years now.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT:
I usually buy from the shop around me.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
The big Eva cost 0. 571 steem.

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT:
I choose Eva bottled water because

  1. it is pure and well treated
  2. It has natural taste and its very clean

Screenshot_20210605_152619.jpg

BEER/WINE:

My favorite wine is grape fruit wine.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used it for 5 years.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT:
I usually buys from the market.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
It cost 4.5 steem to get one.

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT:
I choose this product because

  1. It is high in nutrients like vitamin c and k
  2. It possess a natural taste of fresh fruit with no added preservatives.

Screenshot_20210605_152516.jpg

PETROL/GAS STATION:

My favorite petrol station is Stanel. It is along the express road. It has many things within the station. It has bakery, supermarket, carwash etc.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used it for 3 years now.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT OR GO TO USE IT:
I usually go there whenever we are in need of petrol or fuel.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
It cost 0.480 steem to get 1 litre of fuel

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT:
I choose Stanel because

  1. The structures and environment is clean
  2. Their staff are friendly and they attend to customers easily

IMG_20210603_163358.jpg

BREAD:

My favorite bread is Queens bread. It's a family bread.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I Have used it for 6 months now.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT:
I buy from the street and sometimes I bought from the market

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
It cost 1.5 to buy one loaf

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT:

  1. I choose Queens bread because of its quality it tastes good
  2. It is soft and it's ideal for family

Screenshot_20210605_152545.jpg

SHOPPING MALL/SUPERMARKET:

My favorite shopping mall is Roban stores. It is along the express road.

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used it for 1 year now. It was during the covid that I frequently went to shop there

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT OR GO TO USE IT:
I usually patronize Roban stores when I have the need especially end of month.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM:
The cost depends on what you are buying. Every item has it's fixed price.

WHY I CHOOSE THIS: I choose Roban stores because 1. It's a cool environment, while you shop, you enjoy the AC and comfort as you move around you don't have to stress yourself
2: Their display of goods are so beautiful and well arranged and the prices are already there.

IMG_20210603_173415.jpg

MILK:

My milk is Dano instant filled milk powder

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT:
I have used this milk for 5 years now. I started using it from 2016

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT: I buy from the market sometimes I bought from the street.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM: 1 big satchet of Dano powdered milk cost 5.5 steem

WHY I CHOOSE THIS PRODUCT: I choose this product because

  1. It's a good source of vitamin which are essential for strong bone and healthy body
  2. It can be used freely on meals and it tastes good

Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43