DIARY GAME SEASON 3 UNENDING || 5TH MAY 2021 || BY @UCHE4GODsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Goodmorning everyone, hope you all had a wonderful night rest? Because I did. I Woke up by 5.30am and said my morning prayers. After that I went straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast and the food the kids will take to school, while I was on that, i made the kids prepare for school. After that, I took them to school and came back to prepare for work and my lectures in school.

162030922680820413610725034147.jpg

When I got back, I took my bath and prepare for work. I Went to the office first at 8am to signed in and after trying to do few work in the office,I headed for school for my lectures by 9am but when I got to school, the lecture didn't hold so I had to wait for the second one. The second one started by 11am and I was joined by my on other mates. the lecture lasted for 2 hours so I was done by 1pm.

IMG_20210506_145154.jpg

However, I was given homework to research on a topic that was taught. I was also asked to make some photocopies on the coursework which I did. After all that, I went straight to deposit some money to a friend before heading home. I had a plan to go to the market after school. So I went after resting a little bit at home. I got some food stuff which I will be preparing later.

IMG_20210506_145035.jpg

At 4pm I went to pick my kids from school. When they back I made them do their assignments and also have lunch, they ate garri and Oha soup.

Once I was done eating, I washed their school uniforms and lunch boxes. I rested again before trying to do my assignment. I took my bath and went straight to bed. It was really a stressful for me.

Thank you all for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54