The Diary Game : Friday, November 19th, 2021- //POWERING UP 15.472 TO MAINTAIN #CLUB5050// || HELPING NEWBIE TO JOIN STEEMIT AND HELPING HIM COMPLETE ACHIEVEMENT 1|| #club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
10% of Rewards Donated To @steemalive

HELLO GREAT FAMILY!!

How are you all doing in your various places, I hope you are doing well? I am so glad to welcome you all back to my page. It is always a nice thing to share how one’s day was spent, especially if it ended well. And on this note, I want to share with you all how I spent my day. So why not grab a glass of water and follow along as I share my today’s diary.

IMG_20211119_174636_343.jpg

image.png

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Today I woke up at 06.00 am, because I slept late last night. Today was our city Uyo, shout out. But unfortunately, I didn’t join due to my schedule today. I had an appointment earlier on with Alex Admac Nursery School Headteacher, Mr. Alexander Edidiong. So, because of this, I couldn’t join the roadshow through @eliany our team coordinator called me very early to remind me about the event, but I explained to her why I wouldn’t join today and I promise to join next time.
After the call with @eliany, I proceeded to shower and after taking a shower I had my breakfast.
I decided to do a little power as it has become my habit these days in other to maintain my status in #club5050. So, I power up 15.472 steem, below is the evidence.

Screenshot_20211119_152000.pngMy wallet before power up this today


Screenshot_20211119_152241.pngTransfer to vesting


Screenshot_20211119_151843.pngMy wallet after power-up

By 09.30 I went out for my appointment with Mr.Alexander at Alex Admac Nursery School, Emnaco Street, uyo.
I spent some hours with him as he discusses how I will help set up a computer laboratory in his School.

image.png

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

I came back home by 2:00 pm and I decided to visit my friend Success in his phone shop, most days, if I don’t go to my graphics shop, I spent my time there because his generator is always On. Since I didn't go to the roadshow, So, I seize this opportunity to promote steemit. I talk to my friend about steemit, I told him what steemit is all about, I have been telling him about steemit anytime I visit his shop, but he is not always ready. So today, he decided to join Steemit finally.

IMG_20211119_180407_664.jpg

Showing @usucces how to use steemit platform
Location:https://what3words.com/informing.invariable.analytical
Device :Tecno Spark 4

I coach him on how to open an account on steemit and it was a success. I coach him on how to complete #achievement1 and he did. I explained to him the importance of doing power up and joining club5050 and he liked the idea and promised to stick to that.
After spending 4 hours in his shop, I decided to go home because I was starving. By then it was already 6:00 pm.

image.png

EVENING ACTIVITIES

So, when I got home, I checked my kitchen, unfortunately, I didn’t have any food, so I had to go out to the nearby restaurant to eat. I know I have to stop this habit of eating outside.it will help save money.

When I got home, I got a call from @usucces, telling me to come to his shop again to assist him as he want to post his achievement 1 task. I directed him on how to post his Achievement 1 task. And he did.

IMG_20211119_175401_869.jpg

Below are his details:


NameSuccess Sunday
Account@usucces
Age22Years
StatusNewcomers
AddressUyo,Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
LinkAchievement 1

I am so glad that I have helped someone join steemit, that’s a great achievement today. At least I was able to bring a newbie to Steemit today even though I didn't join in the roadshow shout-out. I am so glad my day was well spent.

IMG_20211119_180109_043.jpg

And that was how I spent my day, thank you very much for reading, and have a goodnight's rest if you are viewing this in Nigeria. Stay safe.

Best Regards:

@focusnow
@samuel20
@eliany
@bright-obias

About Me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow we miss you in the team but you did really great in successfully promoting steem in your location

Than you very much, hopefully next week i will join.

 3 years ago 

We will be glad to have you arround

 3 years ago 

Waoo Weldone, your day was awesome, sign in and powering up ,ls a great deal in steemit.

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Wow, i love your enthusiasm … signing up newbie and powering up is a very nice step and a very important activity in steemit community’

Thank you very much.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Am grateful, thank you very much @steemalive.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your power up.
surely it's the best way to inves on the Steemit platform.
Powering-up is good for us all

Sure.Thank you very much for reading my post and nice encouregament.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34