The Diary Game| Clearance Day | 06|03|2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago
Hello Steemians it’s good to be here. I had a day full of so much fun and happiness. Below is a post on how I spent my day;

998CC981-C04D-4DCB-B4F7-4D30676432D6.jpeg

Morning/Afternoon

I woke up feeling really excited today, this was to due the fact that I just realized that I’ve come to the quarter of my service year. I’ve spent 6months and I have 6months left.
So I woke up pretty as usual this morning, I said my morning prayers and did my house chores.
It was clearance day, so I had to wake up early so I could organize everywhere before I leave the house.
Due to how excited I was , especially the fact that it’s holiday and I had plans of going to spend little time with my parents, I decided to prepare a local breakfast just like my mom normally does.
So I made yam and pepper soup mixed with palm oil for breakfast.

357E14B7-5EC6-40C3-BE53-CDA7BD04C7E2.jpeg

Photo of my breakfast

Immediately I finished eating my breakfast, I headed straight to the bathroom to have my bath.
While taking my bath, I realized my colleagues were already leaving for clearance, so I hurriedly dressed up and followed them.
When I got to the local government council, luckily for me, it was not yet turn for my school, so I had to wait behind.
While waiting, I decided to vibe and take pictures with my friends serving in different schools.

46FF5670-E688-4EB5-AC1D-3504BB79621A.jpeg

D8593CF5-EB18-4BF3-8392-47F09A934C4B.jpeg

687A47B4-BDF9-4B58-87C0-68D12B1BDBE7.jpeg

C126C210-B200-4244-A1B2-2B12C3FF6569.jpeg


Photos with my colleagues

My smiles in the photos above is a clear explanation of how happy I was.
Now it was time for my people from my school to thumbprint and my school has the highest number of numbers, so the place was really crowded.
But for the first time, I used my small body to my own advantage and smuggled myself into the office, when it got to my turn, it was a little bit difficult to capture my thumb because the computer kept saying identification error, but my LGI held my thumb and fortunately for me it was successful.
Just after I thumb-printed, the LGI asked the others to go outside and arrange themselves in batches.
I felt really lucky because I had already done my thumb print.
So I had to also wait for my friend to do hers so we could go together.
My friend was done with hers. So on our way back home, we stopped by a restaurant and grabbed a snack.
I bought sharwama and it served as my lunch.

7D295C81-0A61-4BD7-9560-8AD3EDE02F13.jpeg

Photo of my lunch

I headed straight home immediately after the snack, when I got to the house, I took a cold bath and rested.

10% payout to @steemalive

Night

After my siesta, I made indomie noodles for dinner, then I went to a friends place to charge my phone then I went home and rested afterwards.

Sort:  

You guys look beautiful in your NYSC uniforms. And i see you ended your day well with the sharwama. That's lovely.

I know right??
Thanks for reading.

Indedd your day was splendid, your got our your activities done, good job @tunes01

Thanks.

" My smiles in the photos above is a clear explanation of how happy I was.

Oh it's nice . Be happy always, may the smiles never depart from your face we pray..
Nice reading your post here

Amen
Thanks.

 2 years ago 

You are very much excited dear, congratulations very soon you will complete your service year. Keep steeming higher

I can’t wait to be done already.
Thanks for reading.

 2 years ago 

Hi @tunes01,

First I will commend your hair style.The weavon abi na wig looks very colourful and beautiful.

Clearance days is always a day of joy because it means that allawee will soon show up😃. The Yam pepper soup is very attractive and looks palatable.It is one of my favourite food especially when I travel to the village.

I can see you know a lot about pretty things because I got a lot of comments on that hair.
Thanks for reading.

 2 years ago (edited)

This really calls for Joy and celebration.
In no distant time you'll be done with your service.
Thanks for letting us share in your Joy @tunes01

Thanks for reading

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Congratulations to you my dear, that shawarma in your hand is tempting me.

Lol
Thanks for reading

You now have just 6 months to be round up your service.
That's excellent Progress,
Your clearance day was successful
Thanks for sharing with us @tunes01

Thanks a lot for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63