You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The bitter leaf plant and it's benefits. 10% payout to @steemalive by @fasacity

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Bitter Leaf has a lot of health benefits. It cures fever and many intestinal complaints.
Bitter leaf help to cleanse liver, kidney and other vital organ of the body.
It is also used in treatment of skin infections like Eczema, Ringworm, Rashes etc
It may help protect against prostate cancer.
Bitter leaf helps relieve insomnia.
The plant may enhance fertility.
It has properties that may aid diabetes.
It regulates blood cholesterol level.
It expels worms.
It improves milk production.
Responsible for healthy bones and teeth.

I never knew bitter leaf can do all these. Thanks to your publication, now I do. I personally don’t like chewing raw butter leaf but I see people doing it. I only use it for soups. Maybe I will explore more options of consuming bitter leaf . Thanks once more!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56