You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application to serve as steemalive Team coordinator in Owerri, Imo State of Nigeria by @alexanderpeace.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Since my registration on steemit, I've been an active steemian and has never slacked back in contributing my quota to the growth of the steem ecosystem and have also been active in all the activities of the steemalive community and has contributed every way necessary to it's growth.

This is won’t argue, I joined steemit community July and one of the usernames I always see is @alexanderpeace, be it contests or lID or roadshows, i support your quest.

I have also gone through your plans and it’s mind blowing . Permit me to say congrats in advance

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amen. Thanks for ur kind words sis. I remember that day you joined and your passion is worth emulating. Let's steem on.

 3 years ago 

You were among the people that keeps directing me until I found my path in steemit. Thanks once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87