You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 21/9/2021 and Tomorrow 22/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MORNING LID REPORT
Date: 21/09/2022
Location: Abia State
Time: 09:57am

11C0A609-7499-45B8-8AF9-5C32C2756168.jpeg

Good morning everyone, it’s been a while oh.
Well here is my morning report.
I woke up this morning with a call from a client of mine to collect her dress. So I quickly jumped out of bed I didn’t even say my prayers I rushed to complete her work. She came in 20 minutes after I have finished the job and collected it .

Narrow escape right🤣

I don’t disappoint my clients so even if it deprives me of my sleep I don’t mind.

It started raining heavily, and disrupted some other early morning plans I had, but I will still do them later

So that’s it for this morning

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, am glad you are doing good. Please remember to share some of the money your client brought with me o 😃

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣 I definitely will

 3 years ago 

Okay

 3 years ago 

@tripplem. It is always good to let our YES be YES.

I don’t disappoint my clients so even if it deprives me of my sleep I don’t mind.

Glad to know that you are a lady of her word. At least your customers are satisfied, and can trust your word, it's crucial.
Another wet day, well, it's rainny season. Have a nice day and best wishes

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir ….. business bus all about integrity…. That is what some business men and women don’t know yet

 3 years ago 

Nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55