Power2soar contest 31/08/2021 by @tripplem: I have powered up my steem and also set this post to 100% powerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

MY PARTICIPATION IN POWERTOSOAR CONTEST FOR 31st AUGUST 2021

Good evening @steemalive. I am so happy to participate in the @powertosoar contest.

Here is my wallet before and after the power up

84459A62-4DE3-43E8-A1CB-B3FF2961DF0F.jpeg

0800622E-BBAC-4BD4-94F2-555619D785B7.jpeg

I powered up 177 steem and also set this post to 100% powerup

Powering up helps this community and me too. I have the good interest of this wonderful family @steemalive at heart.

As long as it benefits this family I am all in. I would’ve done more if I had. I promised that I will contribute positively to anything that will benefit this family and this is just a step in achieving that.

Thank you for reading

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@sammylinks

Sort:  

Powering up helps this community and me too. I have the good interest of this wonderful family @steemalive at heart

You did well. Power up exercise is not solely for prizes but a crucial exercise that helps to build our STEEM POWER up. Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

You did well. Power up exercise is not solely for prizes but a crucial exercise that helps to build our STEEM POWER up.

Thank you sir for agreeing my with me

 3 years ago 

Its not easy to powerup upto 177, keep it up. Am wishing you the best. Am happy that you have the interest of our family at heart

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ma. I really would have done more if I had. This family means a lot to me

 3 years ago 

I love the way you are going dear in just one month. All the best in the contest dear.

 3 years ago 

I love the way you are going dear in just one month. All the best in the contest dear.

Thank you so much Ma. Together we can make @steemalive better

 3 years ago 

Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43