My Local Professional - Profile of people that render useful services in my local environment by @tripplem

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone in this wonderful community, i am so excited to join this wonderful contest, where I get to talk about my local professionals

On a daily/monthly/weekly /yearly basis, we receive services from from our local professionals surroundings us. They go out of their ways to give us the best and make sure that we are satisfied with their services.

Sometimes we appreciate them for their services and sometimes we don’t, because we just believe that “they are supposed to serve us right” lol.

Well, in this post, I want to appreciate my local professionals not only for their services but also their profession.

In no particular hierarchical order, let me talk about my local professionals and the services the render.

NO 1 - MY FASHION DESIGNER

Who else is my fashion designer if not ME!!

• NAME OF PROFESSIONAL:
Miss Meribe MaryMagdalene @tripplem CEO Tripple M Fashion plus and Signatures.

• PICTURE OF PROFESSIONAL
79FFF3FF-524B-45F1-B064-85376AA70805.jpeg

• ADDRESS OF PROFESSIONAL:
I don’t have a shop yet so I make my dresses from my house which is precious home umuariaga umudike Abia state Nigeria what3word

• TYPE OF SERVICES PROVIDED:
Tripple M fashion plus and signatures Specializes on different kinds of bespoke female and children attire. Ranging from :
-wedding attire,
-corporate outfits,
-child dedication outfits,
-traditional marriage outfits,
-birthday outfits,
-asoebi
Etc
We also do online tutorials.

We also make and deliver dresses from online orders. We deliver nationwide.
Some pictures

8985A18C-9E23-4C41-8136-88D7CD9CFBFE.jpeg

6D8409B2-EDE3-4D04-A22A-98DF5C2B52F9.jpeg

D3FF706C-A3CC-4250-8401-DD574361B75B.jpeg

95A77F01-FD06-4DDF-A04E-E8BC04F6E28E.jpeg

C7BC4B0C-7D31-4716-A611-96062546E9FC.jpeg

8D831558-B76E-4A9D-AFD3-4FC9CBC86E6C.jpeg

603821B0-1B91-4079-9360-B207D5432DAD.jpeg

23BD349A-ED4F-4D2B-B031-888966C30BC3.jpeg

6E50459F-25C4-49FD-B025-F62EC978EAD3.jpeg

• YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
4years

• WHY I PREFER ME (lol):
Not to brag but I know input in my very best in every stitch I make. I take my time to study and deliver exactly what was ordered. I am not that tailor that disappoints instead let me have sleepless nights making my clients dress. Customer satisfaction is always My goal.

NO 2 - MY POS OPERATOR

• NAME OF PROFESSIONAL:
The name of my POS operator is onyemauwa Amarachi precious aka @ladyofpolicy.
She's my friend, my church member, my unit member.

• PICTURE OF PROFESSIONAL:
7E6A9718-91EC-4C59-9866-7544AFFF7EB4.png

• ADDRESS OF PROFESSIONAL:
Her office is located at Owerri park opposite access bank isi gate umuahia, Abia state. She doesn't have a shop so she stands on the road in front of the bank with her colleagues.
What3words location

• TYPE OF SERVICES PROVIDED:
All POS services. Withdrawal, deposit, transfer etc

F191B859-C848-49DD-B641-D6191CE5FE94.jpeg

• YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
I have known her for 3 years now.

• WHY I PREFER HER:
she is reliable, trust worthy, accountable, humble and cheerful. Most of all, she has the fear of God.

• OTHERS:
she is industrious and very hardworking. She is my apprentice (she is currently learning fashion and design alongside her POS work) a Most of all, she introduced me to Steemit.

NO 3 - MY NURSE

• NAME OF PROFESSIONAL:
Mrs Augustina Nwafor . A mother of 2 beautiful daughters.

• PICTURE OF PROFESSIONAL:
2D90189C-E980-4261-9381-9CBC3F0C7601.jpeg

• ADDRESS OF PROFESSIONAL:
police clinic locsted at bende road Umuahia north LGA Abia state what3word

• TYPE OF SERVICES PROVIDED:
She attends to patients, makes sure they take the medication, checks patients in and out, keeps record and do follow up on her patients., all services that nurses render.

1DD7D6FF-8888-477A-B512-ABACC8289509.jpeg

• YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
She has been a nurse since I was in a child oo. She just keeps becoming better and developing In it. She had her own chemist, she even did midwifery etc. but recently she is a police Nurse. She is still a nurse in the police force.

• WHY I PREFER HER:
I prefer her because her profession is just not a job for her but a calling. She have answers for any and everything. Even before the joined the police force and started working in the clinic, her services are top notch. Sometimes people even call her doctor.

NO 4 - MY HAIR DRESSER

• NAME OF PROFESSIONAL:
Mrs Ogechi John. A mother of 4 children.

• PICTURE OF PROFESSIONAL:
3F859541-2C42-486B-BBEB-D0FF711B3D47.jpeg

• ADDRESS OF PROFESSIONAL:
front of the university umudike ikwuano LGA abia state what3wordlocation

• TYPE OF SERVICES PROVIDED:
everything about hair.
She makes braids of different kinds
She fixes various style of weavon
She makes wigs etc

D8784E06-CA92-4E9C-8D52-3CCF5A66FB00.jpeg

• YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
I have known her for 7 years now and she has been the one making my hair. I believe she has been working even before I met her.

• WHY I PREFER HER:
I prefer her because her hand is not painful. I have a full hair and she is the only one that had managed my hair well over the years. Her handwork is top notch. She also gives you some tips on how to take care of your hair. She is a giver. She can make your hair for free if you tell her you don’t have money and your hair look unkept. I just love her

NO 5 - MY SHOE MAKER

• NAME OF PROFESSIONAL:
Ahmed Umar (popularly known as Malam)

• PICTURE OF PROFESSIONAL:
048B4F3B-2325-4021-A32E-F025279C9F12.jpeg

• ADDRESS OF PROFESSIONAL:
front of the university umudike ikwuano LGA abia state what3wordlocation
He has been my hair dresser’s neighbor since I met him.

• TYPE OF SERVICES PROVIDED:
amending of Everything concerning footwears , anything removing, replacing, creating, painting, restructuring, of footwear.

D7335AA2-0A3D-4C0F-A415-64290FE74FE7.jpeg

• YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
I have known him for 7 years now. He has been the one amending my footwears. I believe he had been working before I met him.

• WHY I PREFER HIM:
His honesty!!! Kai Malam can be honest to a fault oh. His diligence is another thing. He craftsmanship is top notch. He can reconstruct your shoe and you will not recognize it again. His sense of humor is top notch. Also when he speaks Igbo it just throws me off balance. He has a very good customer relationship And everybody around loves him. He is the Malam for the people. Lol

NO 6 - MY DRIVER

• NAME OF PROFESSIONAL:
The name of my driver is Mr Chinedu, he is my church member and he drives a mini bus.

• PICTURE OF PROFESSIONAL:
2172264D-376D-4B05-9010-05C4508CBE26.jpeg

• ADDRESS OF PROFESSIONAL.
He lives same place with me. Precious home umuariaga ikwuano LGA abia state
what3word

• TYPE OF SERVICES PROVIDED:
He does town services and deliveries and chattered jobs

• YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
I have known him for 3 years now and it has been and amazing one. I believe he had been driving even before I met him.

• WHY I PREFER HIM:
he is Reliable. So reliable. He has never for once disappointed me. He is always willing to work. And I love his courage too.

NO 7 - MY DENTIST

• NAME OF PROFESSIONAL:
DR OHONDU GODWILL owner of DIVDAN DENTAL CLINIC

• PICTURE OF PROFESSIONAL:

86A45F0F-C095-4FC9-B3BB-A167DCCCA404.jpeg

B38C0335-2772-48F1-A3C1-5DFEB23E5651.jpeg

• ADDRESS OF PROFESSIONAL:
13 KADUNA STREET BY OKIGWE ROAD UMUAHIA ABIA STATE NIGERIA what3word

• TYPE OF SERVICES PROVIDED:
He offers General Dental services. I removed a tooth and filled two in his clinic.

9B1926CA-E9DE-4916-9488-9E000F8BE16C.jpeg

• YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
I have known him for ** 3years** but I believe he had been practicing even before I knew him.

• WHY I PREFER HIM:
in prefer him because he is serious with his work. He takes care of his patients and even do follow ups. He makes use of good products ,amidst all, he is EMPATHETIC.

NO 8 - SPECIAL EQUIPMENT OPERATOR

NO 9 - ELECTRICIAN

NO 10 - PAINTER

• NAME OF PROFESSIONAL:
Nnah Emmanuel Obinna

• PICTURE OF PROFESSIONAL:
F21E0870-B766-4C6A-8EE6-B07E710D6ED5.jpeg

• ADDRESS OF PROFESSIONAL.
He lives same place with me. Precious home umuariaga ikwuano LGA abia state
what3word

• TYPE OF SERVICES PROVIDED:

  1. Every type of solar installation, CCTV mounting, ATM repairs and installation etc. private and commercial
  2. All form of electrical jobs. Indoor and outdoor
  3. All types of painting and room decoration. Wallpapers
    etc

24903ECC-8CA3-4FA7-B8B3-3DD8E38D53BF.jpeg

5FE39D15-6E2D-4FDB-9A6A-E61ACD60AB76.jpeg

24E70035-F88A-496B-B934-FD0201531E1E.jpeg

• YEARS OF EXPERIENCE:
I have known him for two years now. And I believe he was already working before I met him

• WHY I PREFER HIM:
I refer him because he doesn’t not collect money from me no matter what I want him to do for me. I will just only buy materials and he does it for free. Lol. That’s aside he is very good at what he does.

• OTHERS:
Emmanuel is multi talented. He also is a barber and a keyboardist. But I chose the three professions out of his numerous professions because they are the ones I have patronized him on.

Wow, it is a privilege to show you all my local professionals and I’m grateful to have encountered them because they in their own special way have contributed to my life.
Feel free to comment and stalk about any of my local professionals that stood out for you.
Thanks for reading thus far.

CC;
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@sammylinks
@samuel20
@uzoma24

Sort:  

“they are supposed to serve us right”

I can see that they all are experts and do great things! I really appreciate your efforts on compilation of these professionals and what they do! Thanks @tripplem

 3 years ago 

I can see that they all are experts and do great things! I really appreciate your efforts on compilation of these professionals and what they do! Thanks @tripplem

Thanks sir I really do appreciate

Wow! You made a very detailed entry. I wish you success in this contest.

Keep sharing quality content in steemalive community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ma. I appreciate

I love all the outfits you displayed,nice post ma'am

 3 years ago 

Thanks Ify

 3 years ago 

Hello @tripplem,

Your posts are always clean and appealing.You wrote on many categories of professions.Thats commendable.

I suggest you also try to place pictures side by side in your subsequent posts to make it more beautiful.

I wish you good luck in the contest.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the feedback sir

 3 years ago 

Good professionals you have here @tripplem. Thank you for sharing it with us. Maybe one day I will visit one of them to seek their services.

 3 years ago 

Please do…. You won’t regret it

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemalive
It means a lot to me

Information is always powerful 😊
Thank you very much for your informations @tripplem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13