Diary game// my Jamb palava part 3 by @tripplem

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IN THE MORNING

I woke up round 9am (Nigerian time). My major plan for the day is to go to NIN as instructed the other day and sort out the NIN stuff. I haven’t been able to go since because I was busy making season dresses for my clients. But first I said my prayers and arranged my room, socialized a bit, then took my bath and left for NIN office.

51A3AC54-9D70-490B-843C-8A65EB6D4DAF.jpeg

When I got there, the queue was much but I didn’t join the queue because as I was entering the hall, one of the men that is working there just signaled me to come straight to him and I went straight (power of a beautiful woman 😌). So I sat down on the second seat opposite him as he was attending to the man on the first seat. After a while, he attended to me. I told him my plight, he pulled out my profile and cross checked to be sure if the registration process had a glitch. After much deliberation amongst humans his colleagues he told me that the fault was not from them. He even opened my profile to show me that my details was entered correctly into the system so the problem will be from JAMB office. (Wahala🤦🏻‍♀️)

81616261-D4BB-47E9-9A7B-FFF6A776B3D5.jpeg

8C6A290E-25FA-4D84-87C0-FA00D27C34B1.jpeg

So he said I should go back to Jamb office and tell them I have been to NIN office and the code problem is not from them..., so I left and that was already in the afternoon.

IN THE AFTERNOON and EVENING

IN THE AFTERNOON and EVENING

I left with annoyance , even the man that attended to me was expecting me to give him tips, me that was annoyed already, and hungry too… I just left as he was watching me😂 ( in his mind, he will say this lady no get joy ooo)

So I went to a nearby eatery Chicken republic what3words
Where I bought lunch for myself .

FFF9AB56-1588-4645-B6AE-51718D861270.jpeg

Chicken republic is a new eatery In Umuahia so it’s kinda the happening place right now. When I was done with my meal, I was still dealing with my food when my supervisor called me to come to school, she said I should come and help her do some paper works. So I rushed my food, grabbed some snacks and ran to school.

When I got to her office it was work work work for me, due to the nature of the work, I couldn’t take pictures….. but arranging and sorting those papers was a truck full of work . Before i was able to leave her office it was 07:45pm imagine 🙆‍♀️

Well. I got home very tired, took my bath, thank God my roommate was around and has already prepared dinner, I just ate and started socializing, then I slept from there 😂

That was how I spent my yesterday

Tomorrow I will go back to Jamb office to see what next they will tell me.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72