7 days Product Review Day 7 - review of Detergent, Air-freshener and Disinfectant. by @tripplem . POST SET AT 30% beneficiary to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day everyone. This is my seventh and last post for the 7 days review contest. And for this contest I will be talking about products I have personally used.

For my day 7, I will review
DETERGENT, AIRFRESHNER AND DISINFECTANT

DETERGENT

  1. So Klin

D2586DFA-5A0D-4E8B-947E-2AB3CDB1207F.jpeg

10669DEF-4189-4368-992D-7D76D818A9DF.jpeg

QUESTIONSANSWERS
Name of ProductSo Klin
Name of Manufacturing CompanyNatural prime resources Nigeria Limited
Address of Manufacturing CompanyIndustrial 1 Opic Estate Agbara Ogun state Nigeria
NAFDAC number02-1034
Product IngredientsLinear Alkyl benzene sulphonate (LABS) sodium carbonate , sodium sulphate , enzymes
Any Side effects/ Or indicationsKeep out of reach of children. In case of eye contact, flush with running water, if swallowed, seek medical advice

How to use the product (So Klin) collect desired quantity, pour into your washing machine your bucket. I will use bucket because I don’t have a washing machine yet. Pour into your bucket. Add water to suit, add your fabric, sleep for a little while and wash out. Different persons use it differently.

My experience using So Klin it is one of the oldest detergents. I love the fact that it washes out stubborn stains but I hate the fact that it peels my palm if I use it for too long

2.Good Mama

76702C3F-F9ED-4762-8390-60C610F93E74.jpeg

3B56C00D-2FC5-4857-8DD0-C7E9B648C87A.jpeg

QUESTIONSANSWERS
Name of ProductGood Mama
Name of Manufacturing CompanyEko Supremem Resources Nigeria Limited.
Address of Manufacturing CompanyIndustrial 1 Opic Estate Agbara Ogun state Nigeria
NAFDAC number02-8830
Product IngredientsLinear Alkyl benzene sulphonate (LABS) sodium carbonate , sodium sulphate , Perfume
Any Side effects/ Or indicationsKeep out of reach of children. In case of eye or mouth contact, wash with lots of water. if irritation persists please , seek medical counsel.

How to use the product (Good Mama) separate white cloth from colored clothes, pour Good mama detergent into a bucket or bowl of water and work into lather, wash white clothes first, wash colored clothes later, rinse and dry.

My experience using Good Mama Good mama is a good detergent. I specifically love it’s fragrance. It’s fragrance is long lasting on your fabric even after the fabric is dried.

AIR FRESHENER

  1. Sunshine Air freshener

525346A0-CF4D-48B1-B8A8-A3C6960A91D2.jpeg

E58571EA-ED05-450E-84C8-631A8C00D056.jpeg

QUESTIONSANSWERS
Name of ProductSunshine Air freshener
Name of Manufacturing CompanyUlysses Nigeria Limited.
Address of Manufacturing Company227 Apapa road Iganmu Lagos Nigeria
NAFDAC number02-1075
Product Ingredients99% p-dichlorobenzene bal. essential oil
Any Side effects/ Or indicationsdo not place on leather, polished, painted or plastic surfaces. Avoid direct contact with eye and skin and do not swallow. Keep away from children.

How to use the product (Sunshine Air freshener) remove block from transparent wrapper, and replace in box.

My experience using Sunshine Air freshener I love it’s fragrance. It is so unique. You need not to be told that you are perceiving sunshine air freshener. And it is also long lasting. I keep this air freshener in my room

2.GBC super air freshener

B5E720A7-0EF5-4DFD-A539-15CA317F8116.jpeg

B2CA9CDF-9A40-4D2D-9132-81388F74BACA.jpeg

QUESTIONSANSWERS
Name of ProductGBC super air freshener
Name of Manufacturing CompanyGBC Murphy limited
Address of Manufacturing CompanyAsaba, Plot 10 GBC Murphy Avenue opposite MTN office Benin-asaba expressway asaba delta state Nigeria. Factory number 2 veepee Sango otta ogun state Nigeria.
NAFDAC number02-2071
Product IngredientsFragrance, (ambiance and ambi) water, isopropanol , ethyl alcohol
Any Side effects/ Or indicationsshake well before use

How to use the product (GBC super air freshener) it can be used for cleaning, odor repellant and also used for toilets

My experience using GBC super air freshener I love it’s fragrance also. It repels bad odor too. I always use it whenever I poop to correct the atmosphere again .

DISINFECTANT

  1. Dettol

B0FB6D7D-3352-4338-ADCB-613DA4EB48A7.jpeg

AE2C2D59-C8FE-40E8-A8DB-BC8B9292E565.jpeg

QUESTIONSANSWERS
Name of ProductDettol
Name of Manufacturing CompanyReckitt Benckiser Nig Ltd
Address of Manufacturing CompanyAgbara Industrial Estate, Ogun state Nigeria
NAFDAC number04-2487
Product Ingredientschloroxylenol B.PC 3.8% W/V, oleum pini aromaticum, isopropyl alcohol, sapo vegetalis ,saccharum listum qs aqua
Any Side effects/ Or indicationsfor external use only

How to use the product (Dettol) It can be used for Firstaid, bathing domestic cleaning, laundry etc
Just pour little quantity in bowl of water and use.
My experience using Dettol l i always look forward pouring my Dettol inside my water and watch that white effect of go down the bucket. Dettol miss good disinfectant with a very good fragrance

2.IVY

5803A400-6E41-444F-9C67-674B14964C61.jpeg

794D05DB-5E93-47F7-A5CE-26B108524556.jpeg

QUESTIONSANSWERS
Name of ProductIVY
Name of Manufacturing CompanyGilsan manufacturing company Ltd.
Address of Manufacturing CompanyPO Box wic 65 Accra Ghana
NAFDAC numberB4-3896
Product Ingredientsdichloremetaxynenol, terpineol,
Any Side effects/ Or indicationsfor external use only

How to use the product (IVY) It can be used for Firstaid, bathing domestic cleaning, laundry etc
Just pour little quantity in bowl of water and use.
My experience using IVY It is a nice product. Although it can’t be compared to Dettol anyways

Wow, it’s been 7 whole days of reviews. Thank God I pushed through the seven days.

What I have learnt in these seven day is that mistimes we don’t even know what we are consuming, and there is nothing natural about the these products we are consuming, they are all synthesized .

Thanks for reading my last post for this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gbc was my favorite room freshener during my nysc. I love the scent so much.
Your review are detailed and I love your arrangements.
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Ma.
I appreciate your feedback that justifies my feedback

 3 years ago 

My dear, sunshine air freshener really makes sense. Any visitor must perceive the pleasant aroma or scent. Thanks to the producer

 3 years ago 

Special thanks to the producer oo

 3 years ago 

@tripplem. . Congratulations on your day7 productreview. DAY 7 already, you are too much. You are not alone with that urgly experience on so klin, I experienced the same reactions to my hands after using it. Really I love the pleseat scent of Dettol antiseptic.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading sir. If only the producers will correct that error of their product I think it will be better.

 3 years ago 

It's the seventh day review. I'd say you came, you saw and I know you'll conquer. Congratulations. Am glad to have been part of this beautiful journey. I enjoyed your reviews. They were unique.

Thanks for sharing and I wish you luck in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ma
I wish you luck too

We’ve all tried in our own part

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear. It was really stressful. Anyone that made it to the last day should be congratulated. Thank God it have ended. Breathe of fresh air indeed.

 3 years ago 

Big breathe of fresh air ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81