7 Day Writing Challenge Day 7 - The Diary Game//Season 3 unending: How I spent my Day 29/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening Everyone and happy Sunday.
Today is the last day of Day Writing Challenge powered by @steemalive.

To be sincere I’m not happy sha, I wish there would be a second phase of this challenge, because this challenge developed me morally, mentally, socially, financially and every other “lly” lol.

I am grateful to be able to partake in this wonderful contest. Today I will be talking about how I spent my day.

CF0C67A7-6A09-42EB-B61D-F577A5F8679B.jpeg

HOW I SPENT MY DAY

In the Morning

Today is Sunday and Sunday is for church!!!! I woke up in the morning around 4am, said my prayers then prepared myself for Sunday service.

I work in the church also, I am in the PCU unit, we welcome and take care of first timers in the church. Believe you me, it is the greatest feeling and opportunity granted to me every Sunday working in my fathers vineyard .

D2D04263-8FA3-4CDA-85E5-1232046B2D73.jpeg
That is me, refilling bags for our first timers.

In the Afternoon

After service, I went to cool off and relax. I really had a stressful week and will still have a stressful week ahead. So I went swimming. Swimming brought back some sanity to me lol.

A5E9533B-334B-40EC-9543-24C42446E724.jpeg

In the Evening/night

After swimming I went home and got ready to attend my girlfriend’s birthday party, oh yes!!!! Birthday party!!!

3BCC85C0-EA97-4408-B8D7-9C65FF79A7AE.jpeg
Birthday Celebrant (Esther)

2017B629-94F7-4032-97AF-14851C14B687.jpeg
I was the photographer

DFCA4200-9607-48BD-858D-6E2EDFBAF506.jpeg
Cake, cake, cake!!!

5FAB1892-39A3-4340-931B-B7BBD4B0BCE9.gif

So it was dance dance dance all the way and fun for me this evening. The party is still on ohhh. But I say make I make my post now with clear eyes before I type Spanish, lol.

That’s how my day went today. Thanks for reading.

CC;
@steemalive
@uzoma24
@ngoenyi
@sammylinks
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Sort:  

What a lovely day,,, please stop doing us long throat here, we are humans oo.

Everytime you come and post all these tempting foodies here,,, now I want to eat cake,, what do I do?

 3 years ago 

Eyah sorry Ma

Just close your eyes and imagine you eating a very soft well baked yummy cake 🤣

Wooow you actually hard a wonderful day my dear. Happy Birthday to the celebrant(Esther)

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear
I will definitely let her know you sent your regards

Always welcome dear

After swimming I went home and got ready to attend my girlfriend’s birthday party, oh yes!!!! Birthday party!!!

Wow. You had a great weekend. I love the swimming part! You enjoyed it the most! No wonder, it is even written on your profile too

 3 years ago 

No wonder, it is even written on your profile too

Eh heh nah…..swimming and eating and dancing very important

swimming and eating and dancing very important

Best lifestyle ever

 3 years ago 

Please take me to swimming,i want to learn how to swim, you had a great day.

 3 years ago 

Fix a date and get your swimming gear ready then you come let us go… lol

 3 years ago 

I have to be in the east first before fixing a date lol

 3 years ago 

Alright na
Anytime you touch down east…. Just holla at me

I think I have seen someone who will teach me how to swim, so please come teach me how to swim... You really had a great day

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @tripplem,
How are you doing today, so you can really swim abi?? Don't worry when we will do steemalive swimming compilation hope to see you challenge me😅😅
In all thanks to you.

 3 years ago 

Eh heh nah
I will be there live and direct

See you there

 3 years ago 

Ok that and do have a great day, Happy new month to you..

 3 years ago 

Happy new month sir

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear @tripplem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52