The diary game||season3|7th August 2021: I finally joined steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello friends,

It is indeed a great pleasure to be part of this great platform. It is actually my first time posting here, and I am super excited.

I woke up as early as 6:30am, did my regular morning worship with my family and continued with my everyday regular chores.

I had Rice and stew for breakfast

    Yummy😋😋😋

C29A7BE4-CA41-4B7D-84CA-62DCDA0755A2.jpeg

After my breakfast, I took my bath and went straight to the market to help my aunt get some stuffs. I spent lot of time at the market because it rained heavily. The rain was indeed very annoying 😔, but I was glad I got all the things my aunt sent me.

I came back home at about 3pm, assisted my aunt in preparing meal. After meal preparation I begged her to help me sign into this great community.

I signed up yesterday, and immediately made my introductory post.

I have Joined various communities since I Joined. Steemit seem to be an interesting and fun place.

I watched a reality T.V show around 7pm for sometime and then slept off around 9pm.

I love Steemit 🥰🥰🥰
I am happy to be here💃💃

Thank u for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64