You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 23/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Solar Panel)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First lid Report
Location: Ohanku Road Aba
Time : 7:30 am
Date : 23/06/2021
Good morning wonderful members of Steemalive worldwide. How was your night ? I hope fine. And so mine too. I slept fine last night with sweet dream.

This morning my wife is seriously sick and
We have conducted our family morning worship.

I plan to assist my family in fatching water for our use.
I will attend to my secular job.
I will also attend to my religious program
I will also visit st John Jesus Hospital at Ohanku Road at Umuogele community as I will be taking my wife there for treatment.
Finally if circumstances permit I be visiting
IMG_20210623_064106_020.jpg

the on going road construction work at Ngwa Road

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear, I pray for your wife's quick recovery

 3 years ago 

Good morning sir.
Sorry about your wife's health.
I pray for divine healing upon her in Jesus name

Morn sir

God will heal her for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34