Diary game season 3//HOW I SPENT MY DAY: THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 23,2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellow steemians greetings to you all. I have been away from this wonderful family for some time now due to unfortunate events that affected me for a period of five months ago but , I m back to be with the family again.

MORNING HOUR
As the saying goes that early to bed is early to raise was true in my case when on Wednesday night I went to sleep at 9:00 pm and got up by 4:00 am on Thursday September 23,2021.
When I woke up from my bed, I started my activities for the day by offering prayer and morning worship to God in expressing my appreciation for his wonderful demonstration of love towards me.
After which I brush my teeth with herbal toothpaste when it is 7:00 am , then I went to take my bath. By 7:30 am I took breakfast consisting of a cup of coffee with milk and bread.

![IMG_20210925_101544_205.jpg]()
![IMG_20210925_100332_406.jpg]()

This food contains the most important elements the human body needs for good health such as carbohydrates in bread , minerals, vitamins, irons in the milk and the caffeine in the coffee which helps to stimulate my body for the day activities.
After the eating, I plan on how to carry out the remaining activities for the day.(1) I have to go to the hospital to get medicine for my wife who have been in sick bed for the past five months.(2) I have to go to work in search of money and,(3)Going for shopping later in the day to get the family home needs.
By 8:00 am I left home for work at my workshop located at shop number 36 at Etche Road lock up stores upstairs besides college of Health sciences management and Technology Aba 🏦 Aba South LGA Abia State Nigeria.
At 9:00 am I am already in my workshop and then start my job. First, I clean my workshop, for it is said that cleanness is next to godliness for it also promotes heather life style. Then I placed a cloth on the table to create male trousers being a fashion designer I am.

![IMG_20210923_181541_498.jpg]()

AFTERNOON HOUR
When it is 12:00 pm I left my workshop and move to Aba South LGA Secraterat health care department and collected medicine for my sick wife. She is under going the treatment for Tuberculosis, Hepatitis ,Typhoid, and Maleria, which also lead to the lose of blood coursed by long time night fever and the worst of all , for the past four months she has been under going treatment hepatitis, Typhoid, and Maleria with out any good result, just few days ago she was diagnosed and found to be having Tuberculosis. This Tuberculosis did not allow the treatment of other illness to be effective. So , fellow steemians your humble assistant in prayer , and in any practical demonstration will be welcome, thanks in advance. From the health department I returned back to the workshop to continue my tasks for the day activities.

EVENING HOUR
At 6:00 pm I left my workshop for house. On my way home, I stopped by at Ngwa Road Evening market to do some shopping. I bought food items for the family home needs. By 7 30 pm I reached my house, I then hand the medicine from the health department I collected to my wife . I then took my shower,eat my dinner and and observe a rest for a while and then said a thank you prayer to the Creator humans and the giver of life JEHOVAH GOD.
CONCLUSION
Regards @focusnow,@samuel20,@ngoeny, and steemAlive community all steemians at large. Please join me in reading my Post.

Sort:  

Sorry that your wife has been receiving treatment for this long period. May the Almighty God give her perfect healing in Jesus name Amen.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

I was actually enjoying your write up when I got to the part where you said your wife was sick, sorry about that, she is filled in Jesus name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51