DIARY GAMES SEASON 3: HOW MY ACTIVITIES ON SUNDAY 3/10/2021 WENT THROUGH

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Good morning fellow steemians, greetings to you all. Iam @toson , wishing all a happy and successful day. Please follow me to know how my activities for the day went through.
MORNING PERIOD
As usual I wake up from my bed at 4:30 am I pray to my God to thank Him for the preservation of life till the next day. After which, my family conducted our morning worship which is taking from the Bible book of PROVERBS:16 verse 5 which states : when any person dey proud for heart Jehovah really hate the person. This means that everyone serving God need to be humble. This Bible text could be of benefits to some members of steemAlive . For example in one of the comments of steemAlive member I noticed a fellow calling someone an idiot , simple because he was not rated to his expecting which is a demonstration of proudness which is not a good quality in a human life. Such follow could be humble by calling the person(s) responsible to know why it is so. Please follow steemians let all of us learn from this.
After the morning worship, I then prepared myself for congregation Sunday worship which is conducted through video zoom
AFTERNOON PERIOD
When the service is over I visited a friend at Umuocham Road Aba by 2:00 pm and when it is 3:00 pm I went to food stuff mini market located along osusu Road by Eziukwu road to buy some food stuff for the family.
1003211238b.jpg

1003211238a-1.jpg

EVENING PERIOD
As I was coming from the shopping,at 4:00 pm I reached Etche Road by Mosque street opposite Insulo street Aba, there came a motor car that was driving so rough and it was about to crashed a moving keke and some passerby . The keke rider was able escape from the accident, but Unfortunately the keke rider, when trying to escape from the crash of the car happened to run into passerbys and injured many people , which includes an aged woman of about 80 years old her female child of about 60 years old and her grandson of about 40 years of age. This family was coming back welding ceremony when they mate this urgly incident. This is the keke that crashed the passerbys.
1003211634.jpg

1003211635.jpg
simpatizer came to assist and one keke rider offered to help in taking the family to Wempy hospital for treatment. So those of us who are drivers should be more careful when driving in order not to take any precious life of anyone. From the accident point I returned home to have my rest from the the activities.
CONCLUSION
My day was pretty cool indeed, please follow me in reading my Post.
My regards to @focusnow, @samuel20, and to all steemAlive members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49