DIARY GAME SEASON 3: TUESDAY 25 May,2021//ONE OF MY STRESSFUL DAY IN THE WEEK//

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Tuesday wasn't so easy for me fellow steemians. First let me share my greetings to all from @toson.

After my morning prayer and worship , I immediately went to assist my wife in preparing market, for she sells grind cameron's pepper in sachets .
IMG_20210525_070812_790.jpg
This is the grinded Cameron's pepper.
IMG_20210525_070349_621.jpg

IMG_20210525_070310_658.jpg
This is me putting the grind cameron's pepper in a water proof sachet.

After I finished that I quickly went and took my shower and then brush my teeth and dressed up and eat my morning food and then I left for work

On getting to the workshop I took mr. Osolife to Steemit office Aba to register him.
He is @osolife he works with me in the same workshop

I'm so excited to have helped a person to become a steemian, member of the steemalive community. When we get back to the workshop, I started to carry out the day work at the workshop.

In the evening I close work for the day and walked down home, I exchange greetings with my family members, I took my shower and then eat my dinner rested for a while and then I pray and slept.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good to know your day was productive, sorry for the stress. You are such a good husband for helping your wife out.

Thank a lot for sharing @toson

These times a tough as we have to make things work. Though you had a stressful day but I'm happy it was productive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51