DIARY GAME SEASON 3: THE UNENDING SEASON. HOW IT WEÑT ON TUESDAY JUNE 22/2021(A STRESSFUL FREE DAY.)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, how is your day For today I hope fine. Like wise mine . Iam @toson.

I had a good night rest during my sleeping hours, so I wake up from my bed at 5:00 am I offered my prayer and to my God and coming up next is our family morning worship at 6:00 am and after that I had to prepare myself for the day activities.

Before I left home for the day, I have the plan to do some work of cutting and sewing of clothes at my work shop , at store number 36 at Etche Road lock-up shop beside College of Health Management and Science Technology Aba and also to visit steemit office in Aba Abia State easthern Nigeria

When it is 8:00 am I left for work but on foot, to me is part of exercise ,it is not due to lack of money.

By , 9:00 am I am already at the workshop and start my fashion design work for the day at once
IMG_20210622_184408_758.jpg

IMG_20210622_184400_420.jpg
This is senator wear in progress on preparation

During the day working hours, electricity power supply from Enough Electricity Distribution Company went off, and all fashion designers on their electric generating set and the whole area was so noisy which is not good for the health
IMG_20210622_184244_451.jpg

Please fellow steemians help fashion designers in pleading with our good leaders for steady electric power supply.

For a fashion designers, to perform without a steady regular electric power supply, it is like a steemian making transactions in Cryptocurrency market without the presence of STEEM , STEEM POWER, and TRON, truly speaking this will mean not been a serious steemians or a physically challenged steemians in Cryptocurrency market , which is not welcome at all.

So fellow steemians when it is 6 30 pm l closed work for the day and returned home to have my rest from the day activities I ate my dinner served with garri and delicious soup prepared with Garding egg leaf and Okro or lady's finger together with a cup of coffee
IMG_20210622_210304_045.jpg
IMG_20210623_004527_245.jpg

After which I write my diary game, said my prayer and move to sleep.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That okro soup... yummy @toson

 3 years ago 

Hmmm, tnks for sharing

 3 years ago 

For a fashion designers, to perform without a steady regular electric power supply, it is like a steemian making transactions in Cryptocurrency market without the presence of STEEM , STEEM POWER, and TRON, truly speaking this will mean not been a serious steemians or a physically challenged steemians in Cryptocurrency market , which is not welcome at all.

Funny you, we have heard but that's tge same thing i'm experiencing now. So sorry about that, this your okro soup and garri looks yummy, i hope you finished it?

You day was great
Thanks for sharing

Hello @toson thank you for your good report on the things you accomplished on Tuesday of June 22, 2021.
In fact the problem of lack of steady power supply by EEDC is worrisome. Let those concern please help talk to the management of EEDC. They are infact keeling people's means of living.
From, Mr. Joseph Agwu Ogbajie,
@johanjahb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51