DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : HOW I SPENT MY DAY//SUNDAY 11 JULY,2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day fellow steemians and happy new week for all of us. It pleases me to relate to you all how I carried out my Sunday activities.

As it is for me Sundays are dominate with religious activity.
I wake up in the morning hour of Sunday very late, I then offered my prayer to my God Jehovah, then I consider our family morning worship that is taking from the Bible book of matthew chapter 28:29,20 which reads (Go there for and make disciples of people of all the nation baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son , and of the Holy Spirit.)
This portion of the Bible is talling us about the important of preaching the goodness of God ,his son and the holy spirit to people of the nation.

After the morning worship , I immediately assist my family members to prepare for the next activity, which is our congregation Sundays religious worship. There by going to the kitchen to get the family breakfast ready since I can cook and my wife is seriously sick. I then prepared my self by taking my bath and all other necessary protocol for self cleaning.

After our breakfast, we then attend our Sunday religious activity, and it is through video conferencing (zoom).This week was a special one because it is the Regional Convention held worldwide, transmitted from our headquarter in United States of America. The theme of the convention is Faith De Make Us Strong. It is written in west Africa pidgin language.
IMG_20210704_135316_734.jpg

This convention help to build faith in man's Creator Jehovah God, and what one can do to maintain our faith. Some of the talks are in symposium.
IMG_20210704_142553_766.jpg

IMG_20210704_142249_862.jpg

IMG_20210704_140203_152.jpg

The pictures above are some of the topics delivered in the morning of the first day.
It is a three days program.

So after the program we took our dinner and rested from the day activities.
My friend of steemians, this how I spent my day on Sunday 11th July,2021.
Sir @focusnow is a living witness to this event.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really had a wonderful day sir

Thanks @toson for calling attention to the program dealing with the Regional Convention of JW which was held symultenously in all the congregations of the JW the world over.
The program was really helpful in building our faith in the promises of the only true God, Jehovah respecting bringing the multiple problems confronting the human race to an end through his Kingdom. I enjoyed the program too.
From,
@johanjahb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51