DIARY GAME SEASON 3: HOW I CARRIED OUT MY ACTIVITIES FOR THE DAY FRIDAY 2 JULY 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Please fellow steemians greetings to you all,wonderful members. How is your day going ? I hope fine.

Friday was a little stressed day for me. First and for most I offered my morning prayer as I get up from my bed, there and then I conducted our family morning worship.

Then I observed all the protocol necessary to get myself ready for the day secular work. Then I moved to my workshop at Etche Road by Mosque behind college of Health and Science Technology Aba.

On reaching to Etche Road, firstly, I want around some shops to search for materials to buy which I will use to prepare some clothes. See the pictures below
IMG_20210630_121918_490.jpg

IMG_20210630_121851_427.jpg

IMG_20210630_121944_826.jpg

During the day working hours there was no electric power supply from Enough Electric Distribution Company EEDC, so every fashion designer was using his or her generator for electric power supply.
IMG_20210701_114320_942.jpg
This action produce a lot of noise at the area, and you can not easily hear someone talking to you. More so ,when those generators are on, you cannot freely pass through the area if you have not been there before.

By 5:00 pm l closed work and returned home. I assist in fatching water for my wife
IMG_20210626_073646_759.jpg

After the fatching of the water l then observed my rest from the day activities. So this is how I spent my day.

Sort:  

By my school they use on generators so for me am already adapted to the noice. But you hard a very busy day

Kai!,
@toson sir, you shouldn't be seen caring that 25liter on your head to fetch water

It is not appreciate at all

Imagine after going through a lot of stress during the day and get back home to face other stress 😔

Please sir take care of yourself 🙏❣️

Best regards
Much love

Nice diary post
#twopercent
#nigeria

You really had a busy day

Next time call me let me help you in fetching water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51