My diary game: HOW I SPEND MY DAY/ ATTENDING LECTURES AND HAVING GOOD TIME WITH MY COLLEAGUES ON THE 8-12-2021|| 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211206_143729_HDR.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day fellow steemians in steemalive community, is my first time of writing here, It please me to share with us my activities of yesterday. I am your friend @ toomuchwealth37 please read with me.

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke earler in the morning yesterday strong and healthy, I went to the bathroom to freshing up, and I sip a cup of tea at about 6:30am. Then after that I dressed up for class, I got to the class 7:00am shortly before my class instructor arrive at the class, and he took the class on the topic on how to format laptops and phones. It was a good time anyway, we Roundup the class by 10:00am then my colleagues and I went out on the field to have some good time together. We took group photograp, we took also some snack and soft drinks

IMG_20211206_143724_HDR.jpg

IMG_20211206_143658_HDR.jpg

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

In the afternoon I went back to the house, and I took my shower then I rested for a while, then around 3:00pm I went to our Steemit office at 24 Mbak Road Uyo for a training, to know what next to do since my achievement1 has been verified. My mentor @chichieze told me that I can now proceed with my achievement2 task. She also told me that I can now write about my daily activities. @chichieze mentored me for an hour on how to write my diary game successfully, along the line other Steemit came the office and it became a class, there were questions and answers during the mentorship @chichieze really did great in putting me and my Steemit colleagues through, I commend her effort so much. My self and my mentor @chichieze during training.

IMG-20211209-WA0020.jpg

MY EVENING ACTIVITIES

I left the office in the evening around 6:30pm for Uyo City plaza to buy my phone casing, before I got there it was already dark so I could not take any picture before leaving the plaza, the plaza is a very busy place, anything about phone and computer accessories you're looking for you get it there, there are a lot of seller's on the plaza, I also got a section where they sale food, soft drinks and minerals, anyway I took a bottle of coke there it was very chill, I did really enjoyed it so much. Then I left the plaza around 7:30pm to board a public transport back home, when I got home I prepared eba and egusi suop, after eating I watch football highlights for an hour, then I went to my bedroom I knelt down before my Creator and and I asked for the forgiveness of my sins and trespasses of the day, I asked to guard my friends and well wishers from attack of the devil that night, and I lie down to sleep.

CONCLUSION

I am happy that I am a part of Steemit platform and also @steemalive community.

Best wishes from me to @focusnow, @ijelady, @steemalive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42