THE DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY SUNDAY 2nd May 2021 by @tonymoltana1

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians and curators,
Trust you are all doing good. I want to use this medium to appreciate the curators for making me a part of this community and the opportunity to express how i spent my day. It is a priviledge, thanks once again. Below is a brief of how my day went.

BeautyPlus_20201114160625_fast.jpg
MY DIARY
I woke up at about 6am this morning by a phone call from my friend who i had to go and give some money, so i quickly knelt down and observed my daily morning devotion prayers after which i went to see the friend just about 100metre walk away from my house. After then, i had to rush to the barbing saloon to trim my hair since i was unable to do that yesterday due to a tight schedule.
Immediatly i came back, i quickly took my bath and went to church earlier (7:45am) because am an instrumentalist in my church. I attend Christ Apostolic Church, i play the lead guitar and sometimes play the drum sets.

IMG_20210502_113702_587.jpg

Church was owesome today, the singers gave me the encouragement to drive my fingers fast on the fret board of my guitar .. I love that. From the pictures below you could see how happy i am to be praising God with my string and drum.
IMG_20210502_114740_084.jpg

IMG_20210502_115159_785.jpg

I came back home at around 1pm and was so tired and exhausted so i called my girlfriend and she brought a delicious meal for me. It is called moi-moi, prepared with grinded beans(liquid state) in addition with other spices and ingredients like, fish, egg, crayfish, onions, pepper, maggi, salt and so on, then poured in a stainless container and baked or cooked... I love it... So nutricious and delicious.
After eating i saw her off, came back and took a nap. At exactly 4pm i woke up and hurried to a close by viewing centre to watch a football match between MANCHESTER UNITED Vs LIVERPOOL. Am a football lover and a Man- united fan. But sadly, the match was posponed due to a protest by the fans at old Trafford stadium after i had waited till 5pm hoping the match will still kick off. After i left there, on my way going back home i saw a football match being played by two communities and i stood there to feed my eyes (football lover). I got home after the match and am just chilling then i decided to come share my daily dairy here. I hope you enjoyed it?.
Best regards.
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @trafalgar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15