DIARY GAME: TUESDAY 04-05-2021 By @tonymoltana1

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Good day wonderful people, i believe you all had a great day? If so, praise be to God. Let me use this medium also to commend the admins for a job weldone in the building of this great community. I want to share a brief step by step ways inwhich i spent my day, so relax, read through and enjoy the moment. MY DIARY

Arfrra_1.jpg
I woke up this morning, very strong and active, i knelt down and did my morning devotion prayers to God. After which i went to the dinning to take some tea, at around 7am. I went back to my room, switched on my Acer laptop and began to work on a project i already started some weeks ago (A PROPOSED MEAT PROCESSING FACTORY/ ABBATTOIR). Below are some of the rendering i did today as i focus on both the exterior and interior view of the factory.
The proposed design was design by me according to architectural anthropometric and specifications. I used ArchiCad20 software for the model, while i use atlantis studio5 for rendering, that is because atlantis rendering gives me the kind of texture and contrast i want in my designs.
(1) This is the clients brief of the site layout.
IMG-20210427-WA0067.jpg

(2) 3d modelling in process...

IMG-20210424-WA0004.jpeg

(3)now it is time to show some of the rendered works.
EXTERIOR VIEW

0909a_1.jpg

INTERIORS

ACCttta.jpgThis is an interior view for the display and selling area.

ACC33era.jpg

Interior view of the display and selling area through the reception.

Annnera.jpg

This is how far i could go with the job today. I slept off after the last rendering, then woke up and now posting to @steemalive community because i really want to contribute to this community and steemit at large by engagement and recruiting new members. I believe you love those drawings. More are yet to come.. Thank you.
Warm regards

Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @njiatanga
Cc: @whitestallion
Cc: @sarkodieeric1
Cc: @raise-me-up
Cc: @sarveshnegi2811
Cc: @mohammedsameer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14