You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID TIMELINE REPORT FOR MY POSTS 16/05/2021. A cool Sunday

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @tenguhatanga.
Longest time.

I enjoyed reading your the timeline of your lid reports. If I remember correctly, you are in for your masters degree right? I love the way your lecturer gives you attention. Here in Nigeria, accessing a lecturer I quite difficult especially undergraduate students.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello it's really been long @tmighty, where have you been. Well glad to have you back. Yes bro I'm doing masters degree program. Here in Cameroon we don't really have much trouble getting to a lecturer but some are very difficult and it depends on the university too . I'm happy my lecturer attends to me that way my project won't stress so I'm happy having her as my supervisor. Thanks for visiting my post bro
#twopercent #cameroon

I have been around my dear.

Good for you my dear that you have a project supervisor that listens and is attentive you.

I have a supervisor who has been giving me issues. I just pray that he treats me well.

 3 years ago 

Oohh so sorry about your difficulty with your supervisor. Hopefully you will overcome it just stay focus, try to understand him and do the necessary. It is well

Well I'm just blessed to have her because others are not easy like her
#twopercent #cameroon

How do you deal with a lecturer that doesn't give a listening ear or does not want to give his time.

It's not like I don't understand him or does not take to corrections but he has been difficult.

 3 years ago 

Actually it's difficult to deal with such a lecturer but I suggest you try to know him better and the kind of things that he appreciates then hit that spot which will make him active and and respond to you. Then try to do what he has asked you to do too
#twopercent #cameroon

Alright dear... I will try and brainstorm very well and make sure I am very close to what he wants before I go to him again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39