You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our very first LID traffic Update for today Monday 12/4/2021. (Spotlight: Traffic light)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1ST LID REPORT.
LOCATION: EKOSODIN, BENIN, NIGERIA.
TIME: 6:15AM.

IMG_20210412_060117.jpg

My salutation goes to every lid reporters on @steemAlive. It is good to be back to doing Lid again. How was your night? I hope you slept well. My night was restful.

I woke up not quite long though I was up a number of times during the night hours to check up some things on the Internet.

Today I plan to wash some clothes, after which I shall visit the sport complex to see how the National Sports Festival is going on. I still wish to pay a visit to school to get some things done but I am not sure if I would do that yet.

I shall keep you updated whatever happens.
I look forward to reading your lids.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning dear..... I see your night went well!
Happy new week to you .

Wish you the best of the new week.

We will be expecting more updates from you later today.

Have a great day ahead.

Regards from @pricelesspresh

You too have a great day

Thanks @pricelesspreh.
Have a great week ahead.

 3 years ago 

🙏

 3 years ago 

Nice one brother.. Your plans looks quit interesting... Have a very good day ahead..

Thanks @godsbest.
Have a joyful monday

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot brother.. Do have a wonderful day too

Good morning @tmighty. My night was good like yours. It's good to know your plans for today and I wish you success in those activities. Always take good care of yourself

Thanks @aizeeck.
I hope you have an eventful day too bro.
Take care of you too.

 3 years ago 

Good morning @tmighty, I can't remember the last time I read from you. Thank God you're fine.

You're going to be viying a sporting complex? Wow I always love such arenas. Wish I were there with you. Enjoy yourself bro.
#twopercent #cameroon

@tmighty thank you. And yes, I did sleep well.
Please keep us updated on happenings at the sports complex.
Have a lovely day ahead

Good morning sir
We look forward in seeing your update sir
Do have a nice day

No need to tell someone you sleep very well have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26