You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 27th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201127_053711.jpg

Precious morning friends.
How was your night? Did you sleep soundly?
I am alive and bubbling.
I slept very late last night because I had to reply all the people that celebrated me for my birthday. Because of that I did not wake up in the night for anything until this morning. I thank God for life. The weather is cool this morning, there has been electricity supply since last night.
People are already awake in the neighbourhood. Mom is also awake studying. I can here the voices of Muslims praying in mosques.
After this report, I want to work on my diary for yesterday before I join morning devotion.
Have a nice day.

It's @tmighty reporting for @steemalive from Ore, Ondo State, Nigeria on this day 27th of November, 2020 at 5:52am.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning to you. Nice to read your report and to know that you slept well.
Have a lovely day ahead

Thanks @ngoenyi.
Have a lovely day too ma.

I have a good night sleep, thanks for asking.
Have a nice day to you too!

I have a good night
Sleep, thanks for asking. Have a
Nice day to you too!

                 - sarahraudhah


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You are welcome, thanks!

Good morning @tmighty. I'm doing go too bro.

I can hear the voices of Muslims praying in the mosques.

Wahala dey for who no dey follow wake up pray.
Happy belated birthday bro. I wish you success and favour. Cheers!

@tmighty good morning ,my night was fabulous ,happy seeing your reports
Still waiting to see how the rest of the day went
#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46