You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 20th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Time: 5:45am
Date: November 20, 2020.
Place:Ore, Ondo State, Nigeria.

IMG_20201120_052509.jpg

Precious morning steemians @steemalive.
How was your night? I hope you all slept well.

It is my pleasure to take my first LID report this morning after a very short night rest.
I slept very late last night, about 1:30am because I had to stay up to complete something I started last week.
Here is me. I have bounced back to live after few hours of sleep. I woke up at about 4:45am to the corrections I was told to do on my achievement posts 2 for it to be verified. I had completed that and I hope this time, I have gotten it right.

God deserves the praise for my being alive. Therefore at 6:30am, I shall join the family for devotion and from there the day will kick off.
I shall catch some sleep for 30 minutes before the devotion though.

I hope we all have a stress-free day.
See you guys soon.

Sort:  

Glad to see you today. And congrasts for completing your achievement2 post.

Glad to see you awake and in sound health. Same here also I slept late yesterday and that affected me waking up late also as I was not able to upload my LID report earlier today as I wanted which I am not happy with.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69