Making the World a Better Place with 1 Bitcoin (BTC) by @tmighty (set at 100%power up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

images (18).jpeg

SOURCE

Introduction

I am delighted to put down my entry into this contest. To @steemalive and @focusnow, I say thanks for organizing this contest.

It is pertinent to state here that so many persons are making it big in crypto currency trading and this individuals are affecting their world positively. If your knowledge of crypto is only limited to STEEM, you are missing out really big. It is time to step up your game and find out about the numerous coins from which you can make money.

Bitcoin and Steem are only two of the numerous coins that are in existence. Bitcoin itself has really taken a walk up the lather and as increased tremendously in value over the months. Just this last year when I got to know of BTC, it as grown from #5,000,000+ to #18,000,000+ at present in my local currency.

The Value of 1 Bitcoin in my Local Currency.

images (19).jpeg

SOURCE
As I stated earlier, the value of Bitcoin has risen tremendously over the months. This is to say that BTC is ever mobile and unstable. It's value can either fall or rise, depending on the situation.

As at the time of putting down this entry, the value of 1 BTC in my local currency which was $37,322 was #18,000,000.

The Project I will Do with 1 Bitcoin.

If I have the opportunity to own 1BTC today, first of all, I would have an overflowing joy that would put my mind at rest.
I have been wanting to affect my world as others who make it big in crypto currency do. I know many projects will come to my mind for me to affect my world with but first of them is to establish a viewing and fitness centre with which people can relax and improve their health through engagement in exercise at a very subsidized rate.
This will cost about #8,000,000 to establish.
This will not be made free so people will value it and or the sake of continuous maintenance.

Another project I will like to initiate is mobilizing the network providers to set up a 4G MTN network mask in my base as network has not really been good in my area. A sum of #5,000,000 shall be enough for this.

Also I shall construct a bole hole water where everyone in my street can fetch from as water scarcity has been a problem in my street. To curb this problem, I working bole hole water will be constructed and given the people for free.
A total of #2,000,000 will take are of that.

As all the above projects will require maintenance, the remaining #3,000 will be used to maintain them.

This is my entry!

Conclusion

To get the worth of 1BTC is a dream that I know will come through one day. I await the manifestation of the dream because I can't wait to affect my world. The joy of getting wealth is when you see yourself affecting lives positively.

Thanks for reading my entry.

Cc: @steemcurator1
Cc: @steemcurator2
Cc: @booming01
Cc: @booming02
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: njiatanga
Cc: @whitestallion
Cc: @bright-obias
Cc: @ngoenyi

Sort:  

Hello dear @tmighty
You told in this blog bitcoin price in you own currency.

Wow..such a great plan especially the 4g network mask, that would really be amazing. Thanks for sharing.

It is good you have all the ideas already on standby. I hope the cash comes to help you reach out to your community.

Thanks for sharing...

Nice post, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49