The Diary Game Season 3: Never Ending Season || How I Spent My Day || Sunday 6th June, 2021 by @timiwei

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good day steemians, it's been a long day. I'm here to update you on how my day went today. Waking up early even when it's not a working day is very much common and the norm for me. I stood up from the bed at exactly 6:25 am after saying my early morning prayers. Body was still weak and eyes were still heavy but no matter how much I tried, I just couldn't sleep again. Immediately I got out of the bed,I had to do a little laundry and then brush.

By 8:34am, I was already settling down to take my breakfast which was tea and bread, my usual morning meal. After taking the breakfast, I had to come back to the room to mark some test scripts. I had so much to mark today such that I decided to opt out from going to church today ( funnily enough, I changed my mind and eventually went to church). I must confess it was a good decision as I enjoyed the church service. I got to the church around 9:45 am, I was a bit late but was able to meet up the chunk of the service. It was a special service as today marks the first the first Sunday of the year so it was a Thanksgiving service.

Snapchat-243301016.jpg
from church

By 12:30 pm, I was already on my way back home.

Snapchat-2134074976.jpg
Beautiful

I got home to a well prepared rice and stew with lots of meat and fish. I quickly did justice to it to regain my strength. Gave myself an hour break before going back to my marking of scripts. It really took my time and before I knew it, it was 6:00pm.
I had to take a walk this evening because it was a bit boring at home. The walk also enable me to get some fresh air after a long day.
Came back and took my bath and watched TV for some time before retiring to bed. Of course I ended the day with a call to my lady ❤️

Snapchat-230167951.jpg
Watching TV

I hope my diary has been educative and interesting to read. Join me tomorrow for another exciting diary post.
Enjoy the rest of your day steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36