The Diary Game Season 3: Never Ending Season || How I Spent My Day || Monday 31st May, 2021 by @timiwei

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day steemians,

I hope we all had a great day. Today's is the start of a new week. It can be safely said that Mondays are the start of stress. The amount of energy put in preparing for the first working day is enormous, and then there is the energy put at the work place on Mondays, quite much and exhausting too. I left my bed as early as 5:45 am and never came back to it until 10:20 pm. Waking up early gives me the chance to plan my day to be as stress-free as possible. Once I had woken up, I quickly said some prayers and I was up on my feet. I did some chores and ate my breakfast (you guess right, tea and bread). The main reason why I choose to take it every morning is the simplicity of preparing it every morning. By 7:20 am, I was already in school and was looking forward to the many classes I had to take today ( if you remember, Monday is the busiest day for me in terms of the classes I had to take: 6 periods in total out of 9 periods for the day).

Snapchat-1241867818.jpg
My draw

After the third class, I was already exhausted. At this point, you should know that I haven't been feel fine for some days.
I still had to complete my lesson note. By the time school closes around 3:50am, I was so exhausted. I could bare walk home
Once I was got home, I showered just to wash off the stress then settled.
In the late evening I had to run some errands for my mom. By 9:30 pm, I took my bath again and settled on the bed. I then placed a call through
to my girlfriend. Oh, I had missed her. The biggest surprise was when she came to knock on my door. I was really excited to see her around after a long period of time.
We spent the whole evening together in each other's arms. The late part of the day was quite interesting on different levels.
I hope you have been able to enjoy today's diary section. I look forward to giving you another incredible diary tomorrow.
Enjoy the rest of your day

Sort:  

Hi, @timiwei,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange”

Greeter @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52