Steemalive presents:A5-day-writing challenge entitled:original stories//my-worst-life-experience-versus-my-best-life-experience//10%payoff to steemalive@theresavic

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220203_034902_318.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPikViFHZnFADQGuDnrjnanxNkMLki5eKxybXJod1iYM4jJVR7t4yV22VzhDwnuxZupP9eJ6KnFzuG3RJTX...PwBci11QWjmn2F652HYmNUoJsoNvkkSAALgNtnv6aLvxToWJbaLQg4D3fB3LHwGRMQQ3r9BaWYwLmyTBb53wqyS7r6P6PK41jjwhWyd6nD7FSa4gTGK7H6z4n.jpeg
Greetings dearly beloved steemians, hope your day went well as planned, am super excited for yet another amazing contest .this contest amazed me because i see it as a privilege to express my worst life experience versus my best life experience please kindly come with me to see how I passed through .

MY BEST EXPERIENCE

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPikViFHZnFADQGuDnrjnanxNkMLki5eKxybXJod1iYM4jJVR7t4yV22VzhDwnuxZupP9eJ6KnFzuG3RJTX...PwBci11QWjmn2F652HYmNUoJsoNvkkSAALgNtnv6aLvxToWJbaLQg4D3fB3LHwGRMQQ3r9BaWYwLmyTBb53wqyS7r6P6PK41jjwhWyd6nD7FSa4gTGK7H6z4n.jpeg

My very best experience was when I came in contact with uduakobong my house- help.how it's began, during that time I met her I was doing my one year internship at the University of uyo teaching Hospital.

IMG_20220204_054019_200.jpg

Initially I was to pick her elders sister who just finished secondary school.but unfortunately working at the hospital under the hematology lab trying to cross matched blood sample for a universal donor and running some serological confirmatory test to confirmed if the crossed matched client was compatible or not ,so as I had an agreement with her eldest sister that morning that after work that I will come straight to pick her up by 5pm .

But sure to work demand I finished late and since she had no phone for call I still paid my way the schedule venue on reaching someone said she left with her father and their neighbors phone number was dropped for me to call for a follow-up.

When I got home I called I was told by the supposed eldest sister that she won't come again but if I still want someone to take I should come with my husband to carry her junior uduak the girl in the above picture standing with my family.

We went to their village after some week at Eket to carry uduak because at work I couldn't concentrate because I had no one to look after my kids , so I was told that uduak is school girl that if we need her in our home ,we must send her to school ,we agreed and we have them the money they requested from us and left with her to my home.

As we reached the next day my husband did some inquiries about a suitable school for her we agreed to send her to conellia conely college (CCC) for her to continue with her ss1 , luckily for us she was offered admission and my husband dropped her along with the children every day gives her #500 every Monday to put in her pocket incase she wants to buy any thing she wants.

She was a good girl my little sister from another's mother , my girl loves her dearly and I took her as my first daughter making sure she looks good at all times. She never in her life trekked or entered Keke to school . As I prepare my kids lunch bag so I prepared hers ,she controlled my pot dished food the way she wants , I she enjoyed herself.

MY WOSRST LIFE EXPERIENCE

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPikViFHZnFADQGuDnrjnanxNkMLki5eKxybXJod1iYM4jJVR7t4yV22VzhDwnuxZupP9eJ6KnFzuG3RJTX...PwBci11QWjmn2F652HYmNUoJsoNvkkSAALgNtnv6aLvxToWJbaLQg4D3fB3LHwGRMQQ3r9BaWYwLmyTBb53wqyS7r6P6PK41jjwhWyd6nD7FSa4gTGK7H6z4n.jpeg

IMG_20220204_053934_875.jpg

Her worst experience happened when she finally entered ss3 during that September vacation , I allowed her to visit her parent , when they met her they were so happy and appreciated us for taking a proper care of their daughter .

When we were about to leave her place so many good items were given to us and that made me so happy .

But when she returns to us to resume for school too, she became so different, this time she doesn't want my husband to carry her home after school , at a point I registered her for l lessons at school but I noticed she's usually comes home very late I have to wait by the gate to ensure she's a home.

She was practicing avoiding me, all I saw her do was the intention to be close to my husband and at this point she never asked me for anything but always seen in our room each time my husband is sleeping .

Then she began to hate my kids , she then threaten my kids if she does any thing or even beat them , if any one there notify me that she will kill that fellow and run away, my kids could not talk to me any more .

One Saturday morning ,as my husband and I prepared to shop that morning ,I decided to bathed all of them before we move , I noticed my third son was seriously in pains as I began to asked he wasn't comfortable to talk then I promised him so many things before he began to open his mouth. He said aunty uduak, pulled me out of the bathroom bath and I hit myself against the tiles pavement .pls ...pls don't let tell her pls. After that I began to monitor her relationship with my children, all I could see her do is to silent my home phone any time am back from calls duty I will be seeing serials of missed call even when am available to pick up the caller will be sounding funny telling me is a wrong nos.

After a while my husband bought all her text books for her ,so that morning as she was selecting her books for her day subject I noticed one text in chemistry ababio u used that time while in secondary school the colour of that text was now looking so fine, lo and behold as I opened it I saw her dairy .

Stating the following, madam Theresa don't look at my face I have changed.

When I go out I will smile with married men, mad man and young boys but when I come home I will show u war face

You don't know who IAM if u want to talk too I will just kill u and run away .
At this point she was just moving in and out of house , at a point I couldn't control my self I had to beat her seriously and called her parent to wait her return.
Then her parent apologize on her behalf and still wanted her to stay with me but she refused to apologise to me rather she was just acting strange .

I then told my husband no matter what I do not need her , not even to let her pass a night in my home any longer , that am done with her.

My husband said he really busy that time that when he returns from meeting I agreed and decided to lock her up ,I gave her food and when he returns with his friend they took her to her parent and I after that we began to always lock the kids in the house each time we want to go out . And after awhile I noticed all the pictures we usually snapped together were now looking like this without uduak faces in all the pictures.when I decided to asked , they began to tell me so many terrified things about her . that they don't want to see her face any more among our family members that's why they decided to cut off her face in all the pictures she had snapped with the family.

I was so weak and we began to thank God for the grace to see us through.

INCONCLUSION

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPikViFHZnFADQGuDnrjnanxNkMLki5eKxybXJod1iYM4jJVR7t4yV22VzhDwnuxZupP9eJ6KnFzuG3RJTX...PwBci11QWjmn2F652HYmNUoJsoNvkkSAALgNtnv6aLvxToWJbaLQg4D3fB3LHwGRMQQ3r9BaWYwLmyTBb53wqyS7r6P6PK41jjwhWyd6nD7FSa4gTGK7H6z4n.jpeg

I learnt my lesson that no matter how u would show love to someone's child at the end he or she turned to see u as an enermy . steemalive thanks so much for bringing this my way , am really grateful for these opportunities.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wait awhile, do mean Uduak was the one that cut off her face from the pictures she snapped with your family or what is following her?. Hmmm, this life no balance. Am happy that she later left without killing anyone. She is the daughter of demon

Hahahaha, no I said .as I sent her away from my home , my children decided to cut off her faces in all the pictures we use to snapped together when she was with me. That girl deal with me, but I give God d glory. Thanks dear for ur time.

 2 years ago 

It's okay dear, am happy that things did not work out for her the way she planned it.

Thank God there was no harm done on your children before you finally discovered who she was truly. Sorry for having to go through that challenge

Thank you ,I appreciate u always .

Wow! I had to take time to read through this shocking story. Thinks are really happening.

Thank God for discovering it on time.

That's terrible. She was influenced either at her parents house or at school. Thank God for saving you and family

 2 years ago 

I agree with you and she is at loss .

Yes... either my her sisters or school, thank God she was exposed early.thanks for reading through

 2 years ago 

So all these things happen in real life?
Imagine someone you took like own blood has turned against you.
Thank God for the deliverance because only God knows what she intended doing to you all.
Please be careful and prayerful oo

Thank dear sis I shall...ooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51