HOW I JOINED PROMOTION IN PARTNERSHIP WITH PWAN HAVEN AND THEREAFTER PICKUP KIDS FROM SCHOOL//,12//1/22 (ALL4ONE)BY @theresavic//100%PAYED TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220113_132647_110.jpg

INTRODUCTION

2k7TU6R7D8hFGyjkSsQhgsENDTXpp1DWe2x8zivXK8DsoG6KsjT6jeJ4xE.png
Hi friends how are you doing , am really chilling here in Akwa lbom state ,in the street called Osongama saying happy new week to us all. I want to thank God for the grace to witness yet another week like this because I have to wake up as early as possible to prepare my home and the kids for school then I still have to prepare and meet up with our promotion which usually start by 10am at PWAN HAVEN who affiliates in the PWAN GROUP . ITS is located along timber market, a structure that contains so many people and when I got there I met some of us our steemit partners already and I was directed to were d seminar was on going and it's was archored by two company manager it's went well and the aim of the training was to assist people have more money through with PWAN HERITAGE , PWAN HAVEN is a real estate where they have their shopping mall in Lagos and when u sign up with any of their packages ones will be earning money through acquiring Pvs, and pvs Is known as point values ,that pv Is multiple by 12naira multiply 25 what gives u a big money where it's can be used to buy electronics, foodstuffs lands and even car. They listed their listed their packages like that of 16650,that when u register this package u merrit just s point to yourself, but if u take up 37650 package that's gives 25 points instanly and if any ones registered under u then u have ,5 people with same package that means slot of money already .it's was interesting to hear all that st the other hand I was thinking to acquire all that one's must be very hard working to pull people over .the meeting continue till 2:30pm .
I snapped some pics at the building and also with ,@chichieze , and also with my PWAM manager,@ljelady and @akpan

IMG_20220113_132910_969.jpg

IMG_20220113_132730_893.jpg

IMG-20220118-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20220118-WA0012.jpg

I took this picture immediately I stepped into their door entrance.

It's really went smoothly, that this point I was to pick my kids from school because it's was already late so I took excuses from them.

AT THE KIDS SCHOOL

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoLmFmXiMo6KRrM49w2eqDqzGqZ6LRD9oMWPdkNkyqG37MyeaUKzUjYtTohGB7vJz2c2hU7pZ85Zcy7vpB...BmWnPnPMruUw48ec2zzJythgPENT8M4vtWjcrfw716EnyPMWjRb52GDjkXaCERzFd8BFQugYw5FrV5v41wZdcCXqS6ph8ev4A4qEpqmJQF7D5YUgSwdwNYLzSr.png

As I proceed to my children School at Brook Street and there I had to wait for them to complete their notes they couldn't complete and when that was over as we're about to go i decided to take some pics with them at their school compound and they were so happy .

IMG_20220113_142419_827.jpg

IMG_20220113_142344_084.jpg

IMG_20220113_142500_520.jpg

Then we stroll out towards their main gate and charter Keke to the house and ask I got home I had to warm their food for them to eat ,then I decide to call @akpan so find out what I missed and if there was any up date I needed to know about , thank God that he was not far from his phone do he responded so I couldn't go out any more I had to change up and assist the kids with their home work after that they had their bathed and just played around and I had my rest.

INCONCLUSION

2k7TU6R7D8hFGyjkSsQhgsENDTXpp1DWe2x8zivXK8DsoG6KsjT6jeJ4xE.png

In summary the experience was amazing as we are open for partnership ,and it's an opportunity for greater things to come in .I appreciate my team goal getters and also our @ijelady for piloting .

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@mesola
@akpan

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks so very much ,for always coming around my blog.

You did so well and marvelously, keep it on

Thank u so..so much for always standing by me ,am really grateful.

 2 years ago 

Wonderful, let's make it happen my lady, what an excellent example you have set for newbies like you that they too can do it, this reminds me of the comment you made under the post made by @steemalive

We need to sacrifice first to enjoy it at last
Thank you so much my lady on point

Wow... thanks so dearly Ma, am humbled.

You did so well in joining in the promotion activities and still take care of your kids

Thanks so much

 2 years ago 

Keep waxing strong

Thanks ma

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Wow...am more than grateful .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51