You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UYO STEEMIANS AND OTHERS CITIES, ARE YOU READY????? FOR @STEEMALIVE ROAD SHOW DAY 2, FACE TO FACE TRAINING AND WEEKEND MEETUP IS HERE AGAIN, JOIN US

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @ngoenyi.

It's so sad that I can't join you in Uyo to be among the members in the road show. I can see that it is very exciting and rewarding.

But I have been in my City recruiting people little by little. So far I have 2 new comers on the Steemit platform and very soon they would join SteemAlive. I'm going to guide them in making their first post. Watch out for them.

Thanks for being my amiable city coordinator. God bless you ma.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing great work already dear. Keep it up. If it is possible, you can get fliers, just distribute the same day we are doing ours. That is the best way to join us. I appreciate all your efforts

Thank you Ma. I would put the fliers idea into consideration. I appreciate your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42