Bitcoin for life - making the world a better place with 1 BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

andre-francois-mckenzie-iGYiBhdNTpE-unsplash.jpg
Image: unsplash.com

Bitcoin was brought about by some people referred to as Satoshi Nakamura in 2008.
It was created to bring about fairness and remove third parties during transactions.
Bitcoin is the most successful crypto currency in terms of value in the crypto market.
Because of the qualities of Bitcoin, it's market value has been on a parabolic rise.
At the time of writing this post the price of Bitcoin is N17,001,556.8 using and exchange rate of $1 - N480.

These are the things I would do with 1 Bitcoin to make my life better and make the life of those around me better as well.

Firstly, I would start a small agency which deals with sourcing and securing available jobs for people.

I would also start a small scale agribusiness which produces a cash crop. This would help in reducing unemployment and also reducing hunger which is prevalent amongst the people.
This way I can employ 10-20 person staff in different capacities to help in achieving the aforementioned tasks above.

Oh before I forget, I would also invest in the crypto currency market. I'm going to create a portfolio of crypto assets which includes Bitcoin as the dominant asset and other crypto assets to follow such as Ethereum, Polkadot, Avalanche etc. This way I can make more gains from the profits realised in such endeavors.

One last thing, I would give back to my immediate community and also people from afar.
By building a mini borehole to provide clean portable water to as much as 500 people in the community. Then do giveaways online and offline to as much as 100 people giving them gifts ranging in cash, shirts, recharge cards, phones etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69