THE DAIRY GAME SEASON 3 : THE LATTER MAN EXPERIENCE || BY @thebeloved001 || #CLUB5050 || 10% PAY OUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

DSC_7325.JPG

Good day great Steemians and compliment of the season, I'm forever @thebeloved001

I'm sure we all have busy Celebrating this special season with loved ones in and around the world. While in this comfort enjoy this content.

Today I'll be publishing this experiential content about The Latter Man (TLM).

BHhMUTzzJUbeFhcsqBbpvZxnpog.png

THE LATTER MAN

The latter man was an initiative by my immediate elder brother in person of Vinci BIK who is Christian Word, Song and Rap Artist.

The Latter Man Experience was a concert he held of which during the event he launched his Debut album The Latter Man Link to TLM album

BHhMUTzzJUbeFhcsqBbpvZxnpog.png

THE LATTER MAN EXPERIENCE

FB_IMG_16405863717040964.jpg

The Latter Man Experience was in two months time when we kicked off preparation for it.

It came in two sessions, 1 was a live band and the 2nd was with the produced sound system.

I had been kept in charge of the live band organization and coordination. We needed an Acoustic guitar and it's player, a keyboardist, a number of vocalists and myself Who played the Flute.

I made some calls across to some of my musician friends around and in the city of Makurdi, Benue State. I reached out and got the availability of my church acoustic guitarist and also our keyboardist. I few friends from Soul Rhythm Singers, YWAP (Youth With A Purpose) Makurdi.

We commerced Rehearsals twice a week and prayers along. We made a good Rehearsals of these songs written by Vinci BIK-

  • BEAUTIFUL GOD
  • DESIGN
  • FLY

I made an intro, interlude and solo on the songs with my Flute and added color to the music in full.

TLM T-shirts were made available for as many people that ordered and honestly speaking it spiced up the whole event.

We had guest ministers also who delivered music in another shade in person of All-night and Stretch Music

BHhMUTzzJUbeFhcsqBbpvZxnpog.png

THE LATTER MAN EXPERIENCE GALLERY

FB_IMG_16405849384566969.jpg

FB_IMG_16405849131611424.jpg

DSC_7371.JPG

DSC_7190.jpg

DSC_7338.JPG

DSC_7149.jpg

DSC_7314.jpg

DSC_7127.jpg

DSC_7358.jpg

DSC_7378.jpg

DSC_7220.JPG

DSC_7113.jpg

DSC_7118.jpg

BHhMUTzzJUbeFhcsqBbpvZxnpog.png

THE LATTER MAN EXPERIENCE || A4J

The concert was on a Friday and the following week Thursday was A4J teens meeting.

A4J- All For Jesus is an Armed & Secured teens Fellowship. We made that very Thursday meeting an experience with Vinci BIK The Latter Man Experience.
DSC_6571.JPG
I did a full flute play of his songs before he came up stage to do the finishing.

We went on a tour from one concert to another to deliver of which YWAP Makurdi was involved

BHhMUTzzJUbeFhcsqBbpvZxnpog.png

CONCLUSION

It was indeed a successful deposit and mind blowing conceptual concert. Beyond the physical the spiritual was fully Involved and activated...

More events of Vinci BIK be out soon...
Stay tuned 😉

Thanks
Cc;
@peterabagi
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had a wonderful day. So you can use the flute? That is awesome. Hope you will teach me some day. Thank you for sharing your day

Hahahah, Mama I will be glad to teach you ooo, I can't wait ma...

Thank you so much ma
I really appreciate this 🙌🙇

Music is a food for the soul. Keep it up

Absolutely 😊
Thank you dear Justina
Celebrate you

Great post bro... I understand the importance of music so I can relate completely... Keep making good music 🎵🎶.

That's right!!!
Thank you great man...
I appreciate you

Indeed the designed T-shirt with "The latter man" label spiced up the arena.

Weldone 👏, nice post from you here. I've copied a lot 😏👊😄

Hahahahahah...
Copy well 😃😁😁😁

Thank you
Appreciate you

 3 years ago 

The later man is a soldier... A ma soldier man soldier with the riffle popopo, soldier with the Bible! Popopo!!

Best song on that track list

Hahahahah, thank you pastor sir!!!
Soldier Man with the riffle and Bible 🙌🥳🔥

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you so much @steemalive
Appreciate you

This is beautiful. I can feel the joy on everyone's face. It was indeed the latter man experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68