THE DAIRY GAME SEASON 3 : OUTTING TO KFF || BY @thebeloved001 || #CLUB75 || 10% PAY OUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

PicsArt_01-29-12.07.03.jpg

Good day great steemians, it's @thebeloved001, yours truly...

Memories they say bring back memories, well I guess I'm stock in one right now.

I just concluded my exams and it reminded me of a time as this where a friend I honour alot took me out to KFF

Let me share with us the experience and what it was like...

BEFORE THEN...

Upon my resumption to school that year, and as called and Instructed by my man of God I was to start up a Cell meeting here in school which has now grown to become a fellowship. So I needed a place for my started, so I became a bit consistent with Believers Love World (BLW) which is the campus fellowship of Christ Embassy Church.

So with time I Met up with her (Joyce, or as fondly called Sis. Joyce) as the assistant coordinator who later encouraged my request as I seek to use their auditorium and she made way for me meeting their coordinator it all went smooth.

I had to make my intentions known on time because they already trying to be adminstrative by holding me bent down to the runnings of their ministry which I found great as it's needed but on the contrary I was on a Mission as a man with the Vision.

SISTER JOYCE || KFF

IMG_20210714_212054_327_1643410690095.jpg

We became friends yet I respect and honor her alot beyond friendship. We got talking personally in several occasions, she came visiting me once and I got to know her house as well on a day which I needed to get Key from her to the church.

On this faithful Wednesday after service, she called out to me so we could just find a place to go out that night, seat and talk. So we made way for KFF Bakery and Eatery just down the street of where the church was located and one of the best around the metropolis.

We go Inn and she said it was totally her treat, after sitting and talking for a few minutes she went her way to the make an order for us. She requested for fried rice for myself and fanta-doughnut for herself.

IMG_20210714_212302_636_1643410629690.jpg

She came back with them all and gave the ground open for our conversation. We spoke alot in regards personal life, ministry and it's experiences thus far and how to move forward. Since she's been really inn in the ministry before myself she gave some strong tips to help myself in the Ministry which was majorly on managing emotions and evangelism.

She did a great deal for me that night at KFF beyond the treat to the heavy words from her

CONCLUSION

I got to visit BLW again last week Sunday, the coordinator in person of Pst. Fidelis and Sister Joyce herself were happy to see me. I was only able to talk to Pst. Fidelis and a few after service because Sister Joyce was busy handling other things so I had to left.

She uploaded the below image of me that was captured during the service with the caption Happy Sunday... I Missed You

8b69d42e687e4c17ad36177f1c5c59a3.jpg

It was a great experience and I'm yet to pay her another visit

Thanks
Cc;
@peterabagi
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20
@ninapenda

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @thebeloved001,

Glad to read your diary post in Steemalive community.It was properly detailed and formated with justify alignment.I appreciate the fact that you put God first in everything that you do.Thats very impressive.Keep it up.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09