THE DAIRY GAME SEASON 3 : AN OBNOXIOUS DAY || BY @thebeloved001 || POWERED UP TO REMAIN IN #CLUB5050 10% PAY OUT TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211019_162921_675.jpg

5am Is my wake up time and I do the waking up with my alarm sounding so loud from my phone.

Greetings Wonderful and Beautiful Steemians!! I'm forever @thebeloved001
I've so much enjoyed my stay in the house for a few weeks now. The stress is so less as compared to school's and thinking of it I'm so grateful and I'm be writing in regards An Obnoxious Day I had in school...

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

PROLOGUE

The first thing I do upon waking up is to pray and meditate on God's word, without this being done I cannot engage my day. I love the word of God so much as it is what makes life Beauriiiii ('Beaurrrrri' is how I refer to the word 'Beautiful').

I conclude my session of meditation by playing mp3 messages of my spiritual father, most Esteemed Prophet Simon Thomas, this is how I invade my day building myself with the consciousness of my reality in Christ.
Just before leaving the bed I get to see and walk through my day before I actually go Manifest what I have already seen.

My today began with nothing different from the above. I woke up with mp3 messages that I left playing through out the night, I did my long time prayers and intermediating with God's word, after which I made a quick run through my day and it's fruitfulness.

I stood up to my reading table to attend to some academic works that I've been on for a while, I had done this particular question in our computer course that was a pain to the whole department.

I prepared for lectures by bringing out the outfit I was to wear out from the hanging point, arranged my bag with materials and books I was going to make use of while in school and went ahead to take my bath.

Ops!!! I didn't mention food right?🤧
That was because actually I didn't make anything for breakfast 😞
Not because there was no food to make but because I had to run along for school + making something at that time was going to be stressful.

My first lecture was scheduled for 9am today and It was already 8:45am so I had to run to school already for it takes averagely 5mins from my house to school gate and about another 10mins from school gate to my department in our faculty.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

THE AWE

This is Federal University of Technology, Minna Niger State What3words
We have a park at the school gate where Keke, bikes and buses owned/authorized by the school authority come to take people (mostly students) into the school's bus park (another park inside the school for bus stop) and from the school's bus park back to school gate, though the Keke and bikes also do inside school movement like from hostel to sport complex, lecture theaters to clinic e.t.c.

IMG_20211020_092430_288.jpg
the School's Bus Park Inside the school

The transportation from gate to bus park has reduced, obviously there are so many Keke and bikes that have stopped working with/for the school leaving students to a very difficult situation.

I arrived at the school gate and saw a multitude of people queuing up and taking turns to enter the Keke and bikes who go inn and out of school. It was really hectic, this was not the first time it is happening, infact it has been happening since the beginning of last semester and we've gotten used to it but today's experience was not it at all, I was already late for lectures.

IMG_20211020_150430_109.jpg
this is the 'park' at the school's gate and this image was taken after I had come out from school later in the evening

After spending so much time at the gate I hurriedly moved away from the queue and stopped an already filled Keke (3 at the back and 1 in front together with the Rider), he agreed to take me inn by me staying (more like hanging) on his left side in the Keke, I was happy and inn already moving and heading for school but as we reached the school gate the school's security personnels (known as 'Savicon') stopped us and asked me to get down that the Keke was already filled up it's supposed number. I was pained and same time late, the Keke man was asked to go while I was there thinking of what to do.

IMG_20211020_091728_871.jpg
Me taking a walk to school already

It takes about 30mins walk from Gate to Bus Park that's why the transport system is a norm. I fixed inn my earphones, played songs from Hillsong and started heading for me lectures.

IMG_20211020_092608_850.jpg
I was almost close to my lecture hall

I was already 40mins late when I arrived my lecture theater, we were having a mathematics course and the lecturer had gone far, I had to snap the notes to copy later.

IMG_20211020_100625_125.jpg

IMG_20211020_100611_250.jpg
My Maths lecturer taking the whole faculty who had gone far upon my arrival.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

CONCLUSION

It was not really what I had planned for but yet all things worked together for my good.
After my lectures that ended by 1:00pm I took out my Cell-Service Fellowship handbills to Invite people for fellowship on Saturdays. I was a successful one and yet all glory to God.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

To remain in #club5050 I have converted my steem dollar 4.170SBD to STEEM and Powered up 70.000 Steem

Screenshot_20211229-221816.png

Thanks
Cc;


@peterabagi


@focusnow


@ngoenyi


@samuel20

Sort:  

Good write up... Sorry about the delay you had in transportation. I hope you enjoyed your Maths lecture?

Thank you Mr. Smart
I appreciate your kind words...

The maths lecture though 😃

Good I read maths education

Wow this write up is inspiring,sorry for the delay your transport system had

Thank you sir...
I'm buying my car next year

Most times things don't go as planned. The good news is that you didn't miss the lecture though you came in half way

Yes!!!
Thank you so much dear
Appreciate you

A Great piece it is.

Thank you ma

I am very interested in your posts...your vocabulary is wow!
Well done sir.

Smiles...
Thank you
I appreciate you

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you so much @steemalive
I appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65