THE DAIRY GAME: MY CELL QUEST // 17th NOV. 2021 @thebeloved001 // JOINING #CLUB5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20211117_083824_649.jpg

Dry season comes with it's own chaos and it's about that time of the year.

Good day great Steemians, I'm forever @thebeloved001 and always a delight to get to publish a post here on Steemit.

Today, I'll be talking about my kingdom mission, Cell Quest and how I've been able to accomplish some goals.

Beyond me coming to get a degree here in school, I've been sent majorly for kingdom expansion and I'm doing everything within my power to making this reality.

The kingdom of God is simply the Influence/government of God finding expression over any/every sphere on the earth.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

HOW I STARTED

I was called from my church Glory Carriers Ministry International in Makurdi, Benue State to start up a Cell Service here I school.

I myself was glad finding it as an honor to be chosen to serve in this part of the Ministry.

I quickly started a weekly prayer session with a few in school using our school's lawn tennis court.

One of the things I learnt in ministry is that "When a responsibility is giving to you the grace/capacity to do automatically comes upon you."

Gradually, as we grew I was able to get a venue start and use fully off campus and we used there for a while.

This venue in itself was an obvious favour from God; you know I'm @thebeloved001 huh!?

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

THE AFTERMATH

The venue we got was church auditorium and it was time for we to get our own place.

I set out and looked for another venue and in no time I was able to get contact with a primary school around the same metropolis.

I quickly approached the school authority to solicit the use of the school for Cell Service.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

...WITH THE SCHOOL AUTHORITY (DAY 1)

I had went there on a Thursday evening specifically and was able to meet up with a high staff of the school.

After liaising with him he gave a sign of assurance and asked I do a survey on the venue at my exact to ensure it was free because other activities like other fellowships also use there.

I did and it was a perfect one. I knew I had been sent by Man of God and of course his words stand sure and on my side I held unto his words.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

...WITH THE SCHOOL AUTHORITY (DAY 2)

We rescheduled a meeting but this time with the principal of the school.

I had gone there a week after and was able to meet up with him.

We spoke and of course came to a mutual ground.

Oh YES!!! I did get the school for my Cell Service

He had requested we do something for the school in regards it's maintenance and growth since it's yet a striving school.

We have had service twice on the venue already and I did speak to my guys and were able to rise up a sum.
IMG_20211106_141223_779.jpg
After one of our service using the school

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

...WITH THE SCHOOL AUTHORITY (DAY 3- TODAY)

I woke up this morning with my alarm as usual, I meditated and had my prayer session after which I sent time listening to my Man of God, Prophet Simon Thomas Message Vessel Unto Honor (2) Source

Like I said in one of my dairy posts, the above is how I start and engage my day; full of God's word and totally equipped for every good work.

Now getting water to bath was something else

Dry season comes with it's own chaos and it's about that time of the year

I had plan my day already, to be in the school by 8am to see the principal finally and head to school by 9am for lectures

Our borehole in the lodge has been down for over 3weeks now ans our care taker has vehemently refused to come around, so we therefore have to go look for water elsewhere.

I checked a few lodges but there was no water because there has been no light for a few days now.

I checked the well and many were lock, the opened ones had no fetcher and beyond being these the wells were dried already

IMG_20211117_070516_872.jpg
A locked wall

Dry season comes with it's own chaos and it's about that time of the year

IMG_20211117_070739_264.jpg

As God can have it, a guy came with a fetcher and I was able to see him on time. I went there and was able to get water, fetched and went home to prepare myself for my today.

He was so glad and happy. He rained so much prayers on me of which some were kinda funny.

But he was indeed obviously glad by the kind act I've shown.

I could hear him telling his staff that God is good to him, that God has sent him money that he didn't see coming.

I quickly rushed off the place and headed for school so I won't be late for lectures.

IMG_20211117_104855_401.jpg
Me in school already... 😊😃😁

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

JOINING #CLUB5050

To join #club5050 I have converted all my earnings (steem dollars) 4.060SBD to STEEM and Powered up all my 66.343 Steem.

Screenshot_20211117-150245.png

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wcxkd4gj9waXM7bDWi5yboXqtQjzh7APGC9ftUtgMASnzG8rLR7TnejkqMaFN657JMvSqWm9tnRVgJ.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I'm Forever grateful to my pastor who is tirelessly pushing me to bring a better me @peterabagi

I love you sir for all you do for me. Thank you for bringing Steemit to my doorstep.

Special thanks to the great @steemalive community, the achievements are huge and I'm glad to be part of this Greatness.

Thanks
CC;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Now this is a detailed rundown of how your day went…. Nice post.

Powerup powerup powerup!!!!!!
Powering up is a very crucial practice in steemit community…. Thanks for powering up as it benefits you and the community

Smiles....
Thank you for reading through
Appreciate you

 3 years ago 

You really had a long day , I hope you are studious about your school.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Wow...
Thank you so much @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44