You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 28th and Tomorrow 29th January 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

First LID Report
Location: Gidan Kwano, Minna
Date: 28/1/2022
Time: 9:20am

Hello friends, Good Morning...

IMG_20220128_090752_269_1643357311288.jpg
Morning selfie

How's your night, mine was a lot more than great!! I slept a bit early unlike before, I slept around 11:30pm with an mp3 message of my Prophet playing from my phone. And i woke up at exactly 6:30am but had till wait 7am before starting my prayers
I then turned on my data and came online and started to do a quick work in regards my school of Ministry graduation online which is this Sunday.
After which I went to buy egg so I can come fry yam and make tea as usual.
I went ahead to help @favorerdoo who has been trying to logging into her Steemit account to login successfully as instructed by my boss @peterabagi.
My plans for today are yet to fully penned down, I'm done with exams and I've scheduled to meet with two persons today in my house at different times and also I'll try to see a movie.

Stay tuned and be blessed
Yours truly @thebeloved001

Sort:  

Have a beautiful day sir.

 2 years ago 

Good morning my dear brother, I wish you all the best in your exams..
Have a nice day

Thank you so much sir...
Enjoy at your end also

 2 years ago 

I will and you too🤗🤗
We gat each other back

 2 years ago 

The Pastor in making good morning, your day is no doubt loaded with activities, that's the extent of living, carry goooo

Thank you so much ma...
I appreciate you

 2 years ago 

Thank God bros, how was your day

Thanks so much for coming true for me. Am truly excited. Bless you, Sir🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66