My Diary Game// How I Spent My Day on 8th September, 2021 @texxaz

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Good day steemians, I hope your day was blessed because mine was so fruitful, lots of activities. With this platform, I present to you my diary game for the 8th day of September, 2021.

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES
Today, I woke up at about 5:30am. As a routine, I started the day with prayers, did my exercise and my morning chores, then set out for work. I arrived the office at about 7:02am. I know it's going to be an activity full day, because every Wednesday morning is set for toolbox meetings and the weather today is favourable for the laying of asphalt.
My first task for the day was to arrange and make sure the toolbox meeting is held by different sections as the first thing immediately they arrived at their work locations. I visited some of the sections to confirm the meeting was held. The topic for the toolbox talk was "Absent Minded". To be absent minded on site is an hazard and can lead to accident, this is the need for this topic.
ZomboDroid 08092021221803.jpg

Immediately after the toolbox meeting, I did my normal posting of team members to different work locations where activities are been carried out. I then went straight to the office for an induction class for a new employee and also issue PPE's to both new and some old employees. The induction class is to abreast new workers on our policies, mode of reporting issues, what they need to do when there is fire emergency or any other emergencies, the dangers associated to the job and the use of PPE's. Immediately after the class, I did documentation of these and file them.
ZomboDroid 08092021221057.jpg

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES
After my one hour break in the afternoon, I resumed at the asphalt plant, there I worked all day. My duty at the asphalt plant was to ensure that all safety procedures are followed during asphalt production and also make recommendations for improvement where needed.
ZomboDroid 08092021221932.jpg
I closed from work today at about 5pm.

MY EVENING ACTIVITIES
Immediately I got home, took my bath, I went straight to the church for the midweek communion service. Topic of the sermon preached was "Putting on a fight the forces of ungodliness". Bible text "1 Timothy 4:8, John 10:10, Psalm 119:9"
IMG_20210908_174610_1.jpg
After the church service, I retired home and immediately wrote my diary.

CONCLUSION
Thanks for going through my diary. My appreciation goes to @ngoenyi and @ohia576. Buy for now @texxaz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45