My Diary Game//How I Spent My Day on 11th September, 2021 @texxaz.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Greetings everyone, hope I meet you well, because am doing good. This is my diary on how I spent my day on 11th September, 2021. I was so happy this day, I got a gift from my wife. Enjoy reading.

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES
I woke up at about 5:30am today and started the day with my usual morning devotion with my wife. I did my routine exercise and went straight to the bathroom for my bath as my wife was doing the kitchen chores. I left for work at about 6:52am and arrived the office at about 7:05am.
The asphalt plant did not produced because maintenance was been carried out at the plant. Activities carried out was backfilling of some areas of the road with laterite by the earthmoving team and casting of drainage by the concrete team. For these activities, I sent HSE representatives to monitor. After sending HSE personnel's to monitor activities on the field, I went for fire extinguishers inspection both at the office yard premises and on the field. This is an activity we do once a month.

extinguisher.jpg

MY AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES
Immediately after my one hour break, I took two flagmen along with me to replace all our faded signage placed along the road we are constructing with new once.

ZomboDroid 12092021120103.jpg

I closed at about 2pm.
Immediately I got home, took my bath, I had a nap. When I woke up, I joined my wife for the market. This trip to the market was stressful, the place was so jam-packed but I enjoyed the trip. After buying food stuff that she went for, she bought me a tea shirt for accompanying her to the market. It's beautiful, I love it.

Market things.jpg

When we got home, I put my new tea shirt on, It's beautiful and looks good on me. If joining her to the market will bring more of these, am ready to do more.

ZomboDroid 12092021122610.jpg

CONCLUSION
Thanks for going through my post. Look forward to see you in my next post @texxaz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31