Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220612_162700_491.jpg

Introduction

IMG_20220102_124958_547.jpg

Introduction

Firstly what is family
Family are group of individuals who are closely related by blood.

I am from Mr/mrs sylvester okon etim family
My father his hon.sylvester okon etim he is the head of the family is average in height and is dark and slim.
About my daddy:

Character about each member of the family:

  • My dad is a business man he travels to cameroon way he owns a company for fishing and other aquatic goods he also always buy rice in bulk and sale in smaller to the final consumer.
    For the fish he sales in bulk to the retailer in esiet market.
    My dad is a strict and discipline man who fight for his children future his also an elder in the apostolic church .
    One thing I will always love my dad for is prayers he do say pray without season which always make me to pray at any time .

About my mother
My mother name is Mrs uwem sylvester okon she is the best mom in the world who correct her children in any mistake and encourage them to work harder .
Mom is so loving, caring, kindhearted, humble,most hardworking, she is average just as my dad and dark,mom is also a business woman there are actually doing the same business with my dad, mom is a type of mother who gives ha children anything good the request for and she train all her children in a boarding school,she always want the best for her children and I will keep loving her for the rest of my life and no one on earth can replace her.

FB_IMG_16552112380494711_1.jpg

My first brother and the first born:

  • Daniel sylvester okon is the most brilliant in the family who cares for his siblings as the head of the family,his an ex student of etinan institute etinan way he was the game perfect and the senior prefect of his set,my brother love playing football and his anti social.
    He got admission into federal university of owerri where he study medicine, his also hardworking and he do follow my parents to help them sell in the market his just the king of family.

FB_IMG_16367532799262142_1.jpg

My second brother and the second child of the family

  • His name is elisha sylvester okon his an student of st Brian model college
    And is now studying engineering in university of uyo, his always lazy at home but smart in academic his a quiet type who loves teaching secondary student chemistry and mathematic,my parents do call him udo mbakara .

IMG_20220609_170302.jpg

About my humbleself:

  • Am Theresa sylvester okon and am the third child of the family
    I am an ex student of immaculate conception secondary school way I acted as the labour perfect of my set am so hardworking but people see me as ajebo , am the first daughter of my family and I love my family more than any other thing, I love cleaning the house which always make my parents happy any am with them .
    Am the queen of my family cause I take every responsibility as my mom,I am a jamb bite who actually want to study business administration in Akwa Ibom state university, am strict and simple in to everyone and I love my self.

Snapchat-2020652902_1.jpg

My second sister and the last born of the family

  • Her name is Ruth sylvester okon,she is the princess and egg of the family she is so beautiful and she loves taking that's why we do call her lawyer because she do judge in the house,she is a secondary student who school's at redeemer international science and technology secondary school at uyo.

The funniest in the family:

  • Actually we are all funny in our family but am the funniest due to the way I act and do things which make everyone laugh when we are all together.

conclusion

Finally that's what I can write about my precious family.
Sort:  

Lovely family, happy family.
I simply adore this.
My best wishes are with you and your family always

 2 years ago 

Hi @tessyvibes

I am happy you participated in this Contest, this is your first time to participate in a contest as a newbie, you did absolutely well, when you told me that you will participate, i was happy for that courage that you displayed, do you know you and your second brother look like twins, so proud of you, you have a lovely family.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.5/10

You are really the funniest

 2 years ago 

Great entry from you dear @tessyvibes. I really appreciate newbies like you who are working hard. Please, it will be good for you to add the following tags in your post. #steemexclusive #nigeria #conyest #steemalive #club5050

You shared it with us through your post that, in fact, every member of your family is very funny. It is a matter of great joy. Because if every member of the family is a funny person, then there is always a smile in that family. That's my idea

Thanks for showing us your family, I really appreciate the doings of your dad, and also the fact his a pastor it's really awesome. You and your siblings are extremely handsome and beautiful bye.

Your family is so fun and pretty, you have motivated me to write my own.lol

 2 years ago 

Yes oooo, your family is lovely thank you for sharing your precious family stories with us.

 2 years ago 

Great entry from you @tessyvibes
God has really blessed you with an amazing and lovely family
Thanks for introducing your family members to us

Best of luck

This is really interesting post. Indeed you are funniest mere looking at you.

why do you want to learn about business administration, what about job opportunities if you go deep into it?..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68