You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - by @estyroberts

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I do admire your family dear friend. Everyone has got a unique talent which they use to make the family a lovely one.

I really love the fact that my dad is friendly and easy to talk to, I remember days we just sat down and talked about the future, just imagine great things

This is a good thing. Most fathers don't give children the opportunity to talk and open up. This is usually not good as it scares the children away. Some cases the children always don't like being in the presence of their father. If the see him coming home they dash into their rooms. I love the efforts put by your dad to encourage your growth

Sort:  

Thank you for your words of admiration towards my dad, and you are very correct.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68