You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Challenge Season 2 || Promoting Steemit In My Area.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I find your post interesting my friend. I can tell it is not easy promoting steem on Facebook. I have tried it some few times and it didn't work so I left it.

You pit up a good strategy to encourage your aunt to join steemit. People are stubborn at times and ignorant too like you said but once they get it they don't want to loose it. K

Keep up the good work in making steemit grow. Nothing should take away your positive energy. Courage

Sort:  

Thanks for your words of encouragement, you see many think that because the first turn didn't work out they shouldn't make another.

I can't give up, instead I will continue.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43